Solano Sleek Heat 450 Flat Iron 1"

$199.00 $129.99
Save 35% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Solano Sleek Heat 450 Flat Iron 1" is a ceramic tourmaline flat iron with cool touch tips.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Lia
Atlanta
Apr 4, 2014
4 Star Rating
Amazing Flat Iron
This is the 4th flat iron that I have owned and by far the best!

My hair is long, thick and curly and this flat iron has it completely straight. I recommend the 1in to get as close to the roots as possible.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jaimy
Aug 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
I had a GHD but it had no way to lower the temperature and me with
fine hair, it was burning and frying it!! I got rid of it and got
this Solano based on the ratings and how you CAN control the temp.
I have to say it's great and I love it!
Totally recommend it to other Folica customers.
And don't forget to use the REcycle offer of $40 off if you
send an old styler back in. Great deal!
This is a great site btw.
J~
Laila
Atlanta, Ga
Jun 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
This Is A Great Flat Iron!!!
I first used salono in the salon I was working at, and it really made my hair straight, and shiny.. Other flat irons I have used has burned or not got my hair straight enough, but this makes it silky straight, and I have curly hair.. it make it shiny and you wont have to use it everyday.. I love this product and can't wait to see what else they come out with...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rivkie
Jun 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Solano Iron
Amazing, does not burn or dry out your hair. You do need to be careful because it does get extremely hot, and can burn you and your hair if not carefully used. My hair is shiny and looks amazing for days. I am so happy I purchased this Iron, saves lots of money on getting your hair done in a salon.
Daphnee
Miami
Dec 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
#1 Flat Iron!!!!!!
This flat iron is AMAZING!!!! I'm not so sure why this flat iron is not in the Top 10 flat iron list in folic. Because this thing is goes through my hair like BUTTER no snags like some other flat irons that I have tried and leaves my hair super straight and shiny!!! Solano hair products so far have had me sold I have their hair dryer, curling iron, and now their flat iron and I'm in love with them all!!! I totally recommend Solano hair products :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brittney
Oct 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
With my old flat iron, my hair wouldn't get straight or stay straight. It would always have big waves in it, then be curly by the afternoon. But with this flat iron, my hair gets perfectly straight and by the afternoon it's still flawless. I'm so excited about this flat iron! I would recommend it to anyone! It's the best one i've ever used!
Terri
May 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Must Have!
I can not say enough about this flat iron. I am growing out my relaxer 8 months now and this flat iron makes me look as though I have just had my hair permed. I could never figure out what my hair stylist secret was until I purchased the Solano iron. I was in the salon on my phone searching all of the shampoos and conditioners she was using on my hair and to my surprise it is all in the flat iron. I use it on 350 and it does the trick every time. Stop wasting time and money on all the rest and get a Solano.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Jan 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Now I Always Look Like I Walked Out Of The Salon
At home I could never get the look I had when I had my hair done at the salon until I got the Solano Flat Iron. I always thought he would put something special into my hair, or it was because the color was new. I did not know I could get shinny, soft hair with the use of the right flat iron. It is quick, easy and my hair newver looked better, It even takes less time then before.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T H.
Mississippi
Nov 24, 2010
1 Star Rating
This Review Actually Isn't Spam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Like, this is the BEST thing I've EVER GOTTEN!!!! I'm just SO EXCITED about IT that I have to SHOUT IN MY REVIEW!!!!!!!!

No, but really.

All the other reviews are spam, and it's a shame that either the company that produces these things or the website that makes money off of selling them aren't peddling them based on their actual positive attributes, but are instead shilling them off by making fake reviews that anyone with eyes can see are false.

You guys need a better stratagy, one that maybe doesn't have to do with lying to your potential customers?

I was going to buy this, but now I'll take my business elsewhere.
33 out of 41 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Amber M.
Atlanta
Sep 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Put This Iron Against Any Competitors And It Will Win Hands Down!
By far the best iron I have ever used. I have had an FHI, CHI, Hai, GHD, and a Babyliss flat iron, and this iron is by far the BEST! I have fine wavy hair that is often hard to straighten. With the other irons, I have to use really high heat which damages my fine hair, but this iron allows me use a lower temp setting as straightens my hiar much better! My hair looks sleek and shiney after using this iron. I also use the 1" to curl my hair as well. I would recommend this iron to ANYONE!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name