Sedu Revolution 1½" Styling Iron

$64.00
60% OFF
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1½" features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle in half the time with virtually no damage.

Reviews 

Based on 83 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Leona
Last week
5 Star Rating
Good Buy
Faster straightening job than my GHD - I have thick and wavy medium length hair. My hair also looks smoother after straightening with this tool than compared to my GHD.
Joy B.
Jun 13, 2016
3 Star Rating
Not Nearly As Good As Other Sedu Irons
This flat iron is ok. Nothing spectacular. My Sedu ionic ceramic is much much nicer & makes my hair silkier.
Valerie
Jun 8, 2016
5 Star Rating
Great Hair Straightener
I bought this to replace my Chi straightener, which quit working after about five years. I like it better than my Chi because it has variable heat settings unlike the Chi, heats up fast and I don't have to go over the same hair sections a lot. It also leaves my hair feeling softer and silkier I think than before. I've also read that because the plates are ceramic tourmaline, it's less damaging to hair than other brands. I would recommend this straightener to others for sure.
Sheryl
May 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
It Doesn't Get Better Than This!!!
I cannot get over the texture of my hair when I use this! I have a lot of gray in my hair and it is very coarse and thick, but this flat iron turns it into silk!! I love the swing and movement that I now have, not to mention the fact that I get this look at 340 degrees as opposed to 390 on my old flat iron. I also cannot get over how the humidity does not cause my hair to frizz up, my hair looks the same as when I first flat ironed it! I have had numerous flat irons and really didn't believe that this one could make that big of a difference, but I read the reviews and I am so glad I made the decision to bite the bullet and get this one.
Lesley S.
Maryland
May 26, 2016
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Straightener!
The straightener came in within three days of ordering, I was a little skeptic because I've had straighteners before that couldn't really straighten my hair the way I liked it. I have thick super curly hair and usually it takes like 2 hours to straighten but with this straightener I get done so much quick and the results last so much longer, the box is beautiful and great for storing, I would definitely recommend this to everyone
Sarah S.
CA
May 24, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love It! Didn't Let Me Down!!
I bought my first Sedu Revolution 1" in December in 2009 and it has lasted over 6 years, it still works, but one of the sides cracked so the plate moves a little, no biggie, but I used that as my excuse to finally buy a new one! I bought the 1.5" this time (I have long hair) and it works great and I am 100% happy. I am a dedicated Sedu Revolution user for sure! I have never had a flat iron last any longer than 2 years...better yet 6!! I LOVE it!
Rochelle B.
Dallas, Tx
May 14, 2016
5 Star Rating
Nice Work
This flat iron is what you will want. The wider plates allows you to finish styling your hair in less time. I'm glad I purchased the Sedu brand because I can be skeptical at times about buying hair tools.
Karen
Florida
May 13, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I tried the previous model of Sedu, but when I tried this one is on a whole other level. I love it. It gives shine to the hair and it stays soft. I recomend it 100%
Monica M.
Feb 2, 2016
5 Star Rating
My Flat Iron My Beuty
Love this flat iron I recommended make my life easy ?
Carolina
New York
Jan 31, 2016
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Hard Earned Money
This iron does not get as hot as my solia. The larger plates are great but it does not straighten. Additionally, it does not have the automatic shut off switch at the end of the cord. To keep this very expensive item from over heating probably because it doesn't get hot enough (to straighten) so its not needed..I just want my money back. .sedu I am not impressed.
1 2 3 9
Server Name