Sedu Revolution 1½" Styling Iron

$64.00
60% OFF
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1½" features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle in half the time with virtually no damage.

Reviews 

Based on 78 Reviews

1 2 3 8
Sheryl
Today
5 Star Rating
It Doesn't Get Better Than This!!!
I cannot get over the texture of my hair when I use this! I have a lot of gray in my hair and it is very coarse and thick, but this flat iron turns it into silk!! I love the swing and movement that I now have, not to mention the fact that I get this look at 340 degrees as opposed to 390 on my old flat iron. I also cannot get over how the humidity does not cause my hair to frizz up, my hair looks the same as when I first flat ironed it! I have had numerous flat irons and really didn't believe that this one could make that big of a difference, but I read the reviews and I am so glad I made the decision to bite the bullet and get this one.
Rochelle B.
Dallas, Tx
Last week
5 Star Rating
Nice Work
This flat iron is what you will want. The wider plates allows you to finish styling your hair in less time. I'm glad I purchased the Sedu brand because I can be skeptical at times about buying hair tools.
Karen
Florida
May 13, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I tried the previous model of Sedu, but when I tried this one is on a whole other level. I love it. It gives shine to the hair and it stays soft. I recomend it 100%
Monica M.
Feb 2, 2016
5 Star Rating
My Flat Iron My Beuty
Love this flat iron I recommended make my life easy ?
Carolina
New York
Jan 31, 2016
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Hard Earned Money
This iron does not get as hot as my solia. The larger plates are great but it does not straighten. Additionally, it does not have the automatic shut off switch at the end of the cord. To keep this very expensive item from over heating probably because it doesn't get hot enough (to straighten) so its not needed..I just want my money back. .sedu I am not impressed.
Laura
Connecticut
Jan 30, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I treated myself t this flat iron when it was on sale. It is so much nicer than any other flat iron I have ever owned. It heats up super fast and works like a dream. I was able to flat iron my hair in record time. I definetly would recommend this product!
Shan D.
United States
Jan 30, 2016
4 Star Rating
Perfect Size Plates And Works Very Well!!
Sedu never disappoints! Plates run smoothly through my hair and plates are not too wide or too small. My hair is sleek and straight after one pass. Also love the auto shut off feature which provides a peace of mind if I am in a rush to do my hair.
Laylee
Jan 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
Makes My Hair Super Shiney!
I love hair tools and already have two flat irons, but this one is wider than any I have used before. It heats up quickly and has a thermostat so you can easily regulate the temp. The best part is that the edges protect my scalp and ears from the heated plates, so no more burns! My hair is thick and curly and this allows me to have straight hair that lasts until my next shampoo or swim.
Brooke B.
Long Beach, CA
Jan 25, 2016
5 Star Rating
Versatile Styling Tool For Everyone!
Seriously...I love this flat iron. I've always used a 1" and this is my first 1.5". It's faster and it seems to be more effective in flat ironing my hair. Plus I love big loose waves and this flat iron is perfect for that. It leaves my hair looking healthy too... Which I LOVE. The first night I used it everyone was touching my hair when I went to work. This flat iron is a must have. I've always been happy with Folica and you can't go wrong with Sedu.
Cassandra
Jun 22, 2015
5 Star Rating
Sleek And Silky Hair!
I have extremely frizzy curly hair. My hair is also very dry and lacks shine. This iron makes my hair poker straight and it actually stays that way until my next shampoo. I never bothered straightening my hair before because I live in a highly humid climate that makes my hair curl back up as soon as I walk out into the elements. Now, even in 100% humidity, my hair stays poker straight and frizz free! Of course your hair will curl back up if you get caught in pouring down rain, or if you decide to go in a sweat box...other than that, you're good to go!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 8
Server Name