Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Set

$440.00 $359.98
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution Professional Salon Styling Set includes the highly rated Sedu Revolution 6000i hair dryer and Styling Iron. Both tools will result in salon perfect style and finish. The set also includes Sedu Styling set and heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 1,104 Reviews

1 2 3 111
Kiki B.
Los Angeles
Jul 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Thing Ever
I'm obsessed with this straightening iron. I don't even have to set it all that hot. In one pass it makes my wavy hair completely straight! I see now how much difference it makes when you buy a top-quality product like this one; my old straightener was about $50 and it worked okayyyyy but now that I've tried the Sedu I can see why it costs more. It makes my hair shiny and smooth and doesn't damage it - probably because I don't have to go over and over the same pieces of hair multiple times. One swipe and it's silky and straight. Even my husband noticed how nice my hair looks now, and that's really saying something. :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel R.
United States
Jun 28, 2014
3 Star Rating
Good But No Wao!
I tried this Dryr is very gentle to the hair and it leave the hair very smooth however it does take the frizz away if you have thick hair it doesnt dry it very well , leave the hair still curly on the roots. If your hair is thin and you looking for a nice dryer that do the job this one will work but if you have resistant hair better take the 4000 i model, is the best.

Carol
South Carolina
Jun 18, 2014
2 Star Rating
Great While It Last.
My daughter and I both bought this flat iron as well as a coworker. We all got to talking and found out that all of our flat irons only heat up on one side. When we first got them they worked great but not so great anymore. We are all outside of the warranty.

This is a defect in the flat iron apparently. I wonder how many others have the same problem.

If they were willing to make it right with us I would purchase additional items but if not I will never buy another Sedu product or anything else from this company.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica M.
Houston, TX
Jun 17, 2014
1 Star Rating
Broke With Gentle Use Very Quickly!
The iron itself worked, but it broke within a few weeks of purchase-- used about 10 times, then the spring broke and it is now in two parts! It is unusable. I do not recommend this product and would not purchase again. It is not a quality piece.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meera V.
Jun 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Loved This Straightener!
I absolutely loved this straightener. The size was absolutely perfect and was easy to hold. It straightened my hair in 15 minutes, which is a very short time for me and stayed straight even after I slept on it! Adjusting the heat settings was super easy and I would definitely reccommend this to anyone!
Emily S.
Alabama
Jun 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
You Will Never Find A Better Brand Other Than Sedu... Period!
I have thick crazy hair and it was tamed by the blue sedu 1.5 straightener and it was awesome! I absolutely loved it! I had it for about 5 years and then it died! I used it everyday though for FIVE YEARS! I haven't had a working straightener that was good work that long ever! I have been through quite a lot of them! After the sedu I went out and bought a chi with coupons that I had at Ulta. It was okay, nothing spectacular, nothing compared to my sedu! I had it for about 2 months, went to Folica.com saw that Sedu was having their 10 year anniversary... I didn't even give it a second thought.... Yeah I was upset that I actually spent money and wasted my coupons on a Chi but I had to get a Sedu. I got the revolution one this time in size 1.5! When I got of course I dried my hair at night just to try it out and by no surprise it was the best my hair has looked in months. THANK YOU SEDU I LOVE YOU!
Rain
May 26, 2014
1 Star Rating
Great For The Time That It Works
Iron worked great for about 7 months into the two year warranty. One of the plates stopped heating up, so I contacted customer service and got it replaced. The replacement worked great too for about 5 months and again one of the plates stopped heating up. I didn't even bother replacing it again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jodi G.
United States
May 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
Hair sleek and smooth, healthy
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Julie J.
United States
May 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
Brag Worthy!
I spent a lot of time researching the best straightener to get. I was an avid chi user, but after receiving one that was a dud - I decided I needed to switch it up. I could not be happier with this iron. It heats up in second and is smooth on the hair. LOVE!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
May 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Extremely Impressed!
I own a Turbo Power Nano Flat Iron with the same technology as the Sedu Tourmaline. With the Turbo my hair never looked perfect, bouncy, shiny, and voluminous. With the Sedu instantly my hair started looking shiny, and not stiff like with my other flat iron. I thought this was just another good average flat iron. It does makes the hair look perfect. I am still impressed. Just did my hair for the first time with it and I had to post this. I ordered the Diamond but returned it because the material easily loses the layer of color. The material on this one looks tougher, like its not going to get scratched when stored after using it. My Turbo has the same finish as the Diamond one and it got all scratched at the tip. This looks like it can handle every day use and the results are unbelievable. I purchased the package which is under the Sedu products, came with 3oz of Sedu Serum for the same price of just the flat iron.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 111
Server Name