Sedu Revolution Diamond Styler Indulgent Set

$247.00 $179.99
Save 27% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off. This LIMITED EDITION SET includes Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment plus heat mat.

Reviews 

Based on 334 Reviews

1 2 3 34
Deidre E.
Texas
Aug 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Deidre
My Chi iron went out about after a year. I started searching and reading different reviews on different irons. I decided to give the Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron a try. I am so amazed how I don't have to do my hair every day with this iron. It works Great!! I love the auto shut off feature and the different temp. settings. Plus I got the I got the heat proof mat/bag free. This product is well worth the price!!! Love Love Love it!!!
Bethany
Virginia
May 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Everything And More
while going through cosmetology school i got a babyliss which was an amazing flat iron that stopped heating up about two years later, sense then i have used many cheaper name brand irons that just did not live up to my babyliss. so i did my research on folica and for the options that i wanted the sedu diamond seemed to be the best choice and it was. it heats up faster then my babyliss, curles better, straightens much faster, and it has auto shutoff which seems to be hard to find.
Karen
California
May 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Top Of The Line
While surfing online and reviewing several reviews I took the big leap and purchased this amazing flat iron and I.am happy to say I did. The Folica customer service was excellent and to receive a product true to its name is exceptional . I am not a online shopper, so when I hit the order button I was really nervous , but best purchase to date. My hair likes the iron and is straight n smooth. It does everything the company says it will do. What made me happy that I did this was..I didn't see that u could get the gift set for the same price as the iron alone, but I didn't have to worry that I missed it because Folica placed the better value in my shopping cart. If your in need of any product that this company sales I wouldn't hesitate and take the leap. Great product and great company.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brook S.
May 12, 2014
2 Star Rating
Far Inferior To Original
No comparison to the model before. No gloss to hair, don't like on and and off mechanism. feels cheap to me.
Very disappointing. Bought to go to Italy and needed a model with international voltage. Will return to my older models as soon as possible.
Buy the earlier model!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hana
May 6, 2014
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
I had ordered this product and at first really liked the waves it gave my hair the first time, but noticed it gave my hair a burnt smell even on a lower setting and offcourse using a heat protectant. I called Folica and they exchanged the product. Even with the new flat iron it still gives my hair a burnt smell, to the point where when my boyfriend or family members hugged me or came close to me they would ask why my hair smelt burnt. I do like Sedu products, but am completely disappointed in the Sedu Revolution Diamond flat iron. Also, I'm curious has anyone else had this issue?

8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lacy
East Coast
Apr 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Worth The Cost!
I have had my SEDU Revolution Diamond Iron for about a month now and absolutely LOVE it! I received it as an anniversary gift and am very pleased with the results. My natural hair is thick and long and this straightener makes it very smooth and silky in minimal time! I do however use a heat protectant because it can get really hot! I chose this brand because I wanted it to be an investment and wanted something that would last. It is also digital and has auto shut off! Overall, it was a great choice for me! Happy shopping!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jennifer
Denver, CO
Mar 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy I Went With The Sedu
I only received my Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron yesterday, and I am already in love with it! After my beloved Paul Mitchell died, I spent months researching and sampling flat irons. I looked at everything from Chi's to BaByliss, and I am so happy I went with the Sedu. I was able to straighten my hair (wavy curly, shoulder length) in under ten minutes, and it felt so smooth and soft. My husband even commented that it looked like I had just left the salon. My hair was still straight and shiny the next morning. On top of that, I love the auto-shut off and the way the sedu feels in my hand. It also heated up very quickly. I was very weary of trying a new brand, but I am so happy I did!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 34
Server Name