Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set 1 inch

$248.97 $119.99
Save 52% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Pro Ionic Tourmaline Flat Iron Set includes the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic with 1 inch ceramic plates the give smooth, frizz-free results. The set also includes products to make styling easier and a great Sedu Travel tote as well.

Reviews 

Based on 1,771 Reviews

1 2 3 178
Brittany
Jan 20, 2014
1 Star Rating
Smells Terrible!
I am obsessed with hair products and never straighten my hair without using a heat protectant first. I thought I'd give this product a try, and although it seems to do a so-so job of "smoothing" my hair, it smells awful. I am not impressed!
Jessica P.
Dec 6, 2013
4 Star Rating
Does A Wonderful Job, But Has Stopped Working Twice In Two Years.
I LOVE the results i got from this tool, but the fact that i paid over 120 dollars and it keeps going out is definitely irritating. I will be purchasing a new one, but this time i will definitely keep my receipt and warranty paperwork on file!
Kathy S.
Buffalo, New York
Oct 25, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Makes Your Hair Like Silk.
this flat iron replaced my old sedu flat iron which had gone bad and was frying my hair. I have a lot more bounce in my coarse hair and it is not frizzy with the sedu revolution.My hair is also shinny.

It is also much better than the chi which I used for several years.

I love this new flat iron!!!!
Betty
Aug 18, 2013
4 Star Rating
I Loved It But.....
I loved this product the first time I got it! I would spray a little at each group of hair as I was straightening it. When the weather got humid my hair stayed amazing... no frizz. It has an amazing smell. But the next time I bought it didn't work as the first time I bought it. I would suggest it if you have it used it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorraine L.
United States
May 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
My old turbo Chi finally died after 6 years so I had to look for a new flat iron. I settled on the Sedu Pro Ionic flat iron because of the reviews. I've had this flat iron for about 2 weeks now and I love it! It is lightweight, fast, effective and keeps my hair frizz free until I wash it again. I also agree that it does not seem to damage my hair (at least compared to my old flat iron). We'll see how long it holds up as I saw several reviews where the flat iron quits working around 2 years, but even if it does, I will still get a Sedu flat iron because of how it works on my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa M.
Apr 29, 2013
3 Star Rating
Cord Problems
How do you make a flat iron without a swivel cord?? I also really liked this product until it stopped working because of the cord. Heard a pop one day and it was over. I had it for about 3 years, but I think it only lasted three years because I didn't use it everyday.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Naomi F.
United States
Apr 24, 2013
4 Star Rating
I Won't Use Any Other Bland!
I love Sedu! I recently purchased my 3rd Sedu ironic flat iron and I won't use any other brand. I had to purchase a different brand of flat iron from major retailer until new Sedu arrived. It was tourmaline/ceramic iron just like I Sedu but I was very unsatisfied with it. It was heavy and my hair was dry from using cheaper brand. I will never cheat using other brand. Only con is; Sedu iron's cord doesn't swivel and the cord get tangle easily and it causes shortage; I had to purchase new iron when that happen.
Luci
Philadelphia
Apr 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Curly Haired Girls Best Friend :)
I have loved this straightener since I very first purchaes one...many moons ago!! It works great for hair like mine...which is coarse n very wavy...I have tried other straighteners...but NONE as good as this!!!! It does not leave your hair dry...rather soft n silky..w no burny hair smell!!!! Highly recommend!!!"
Carmen
Apr 17, 2013
4 Star Rating
Worked Well Until .....
I really loved this flat iron. Left my hair very smooth and straight. It lasted less than a year. It had something to do with the cord I believe. Very disappointed as this was not a cheap purchase. I am really debating to get another Sedu product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A
Dayton
Mar 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Flatiron
This is an awesome flatiron, I love the automatic shutoff feature. I am an african-american female who 'stretches'(wait 3+months between relaxers) relaxers. So when I have a LOT of new growth this flatiron smooths it right on out and my hair is super straight. I couldnt believe how straight it got my new growth, I LOVE it! I read a lot of great reviews on the flatiron and wanted to try it out for myself
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 178
Server Name