Herstyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons

$200.00 $94.95
Save 53% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
HerStyler Colorful Seasons Ceramic Flat Irons are fashion-forward tools that keep your hair healthy and put it in the spotlight with dazzling styling results.

Reviews 

Based on 48 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Carolina
Orlando
Last week
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is 100% Ceramic
This flat iron is definitly 100% ceramic, And is the Best flat iron I LOVE IT !!!, i dont know why u are saying that is coated cause thats not true, probably u bought a fake one in internet or something cause the original herstyler is 100% ceramic i m Being using this flat iron for 4 years already And i love it make my hair beautiful soft And ahi e And curls too :)) HERSTYLER I LOVE U !! :))
Allison
Mar 22, 2014
3 Star Rating
Good But Not Great
I also bought this straightener from a mall kiosk. I had it for almost 3 years and it finally broke today. It definitely did a good job and I have had few complaints over the years. However, I just bought the BaByliss Pro nano titanium and can see a huge improvement. I have very frizzy hair and the Herstyler never full eliminated that. I guess what I would say is that this is a good and reliable straightener but I have since found better.
Valencia
Floirda
Dec 31, 2013
5 Star Rating
Better Than The Chi!
I recently had a chi and it damaged my hair so i decided to purchase this flat iron before and loved it! Most irons burn my hair and make it shed but this did the complete opposite! I used it almost everyday and my hair was never damaged which makes me happy. The only thing i didnt like is, you have to be very careful with it because, one drop to the floor and the plates break! But overall, i love it and will not change flat iron brands!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keneise
Oklahoma
Nov 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Receiving Raging Comments On Hair
I purchased the Herstyler about 3 weeks ago at the mall kiosk. I am African American, and it takes a lot to make my hair look salon beautiful. The lady there made my hair look so much straighter than I was getting it with my CHI. I was literally sold on the first strand. Then, she put the serum in my hair that gave it a shine. My fiance' was there with me and he said, "Wow, that really looks good." And it felt good. I bought it, brought it home and used it twice. The plate came up broken; not sure how, but I went to return it and of course, my warranty did not cover "misused". Well, I know I did not brake it, but can't prove it either. So, they charged me $20 to replace it. I wasn't very happy about that, but I did not want to keep a broken iron. Now, I have been using the iron, and my hair feels so new. I do not have the rough ends, and so many people are like; your hair looks great! I say, it's my new flat iron, and the serum. I got the shampoo and conditioner along with the iron, and it turned out great. I always go to the salon to get my hair washed and straightened because I have very course hair, and it just looks better with the salon touch. But after using my Herstyler, I only need to go to the salon for a relaxer. I love this product! I hope I am still saying that in a year!
Mali H.
Fairfield Ohio
May 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Silky Hair
My hair is very curly,,,this Flat Iron works very well on my hair!!! I have had it over 4yrs now!! It still works ~~GREAT~~ Luv it!!!

5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mariel
LA
May 5, 2013
4 Star Rating
Its Ok I Guess :p
just bought mine today and it worked pretty good hopefully it stays like this...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Milly
Los Angeles
Jan 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Had Over 4 Years And Still Does Me Good!
I had to post a review on this flat iron that I've had over 4 years! YEP you read that right! The first time I used it, my BFF did my hair and the curl and shine stayed ALL DAY! I went ahead and purchased one myself and it has STILL done me good. I keep the blades clean and I put it up properly. My hair had ALWAYS looked great and no need to purchase some high end flat iron that does a mediocre job.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caitlin
New York
Nov 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
About All Those Who Say It Breaks After Awhile.....
IDK where you all bought yours but the guy at the mall gave me a 3-year warranty on mine with paperwork to prove it. My ultra thick ultra curly hair was pin straight in 8 minutes. I don't think another straightener has ever actually gotten my hair straight in my life. Also, I don't think I've ever had one last more than a year, and that's including the Chi. Maybe it's just because my straighteners take so much abuse with the 1.5 hours it usually takes to straighten my hair. But you also get what you pay for. If you use this everyday or 3-4x per week, and you paid $90 or less for it, you really shouldn't expect it to last more than a year. That's really just common sense.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kamile
Oct 18, 2012
3 Star Rating
Bad Smell
I got this straightener today at the mall. When I tried it at the mall this straightener lit worked great. I came back home and tried it on my hair, final look was shiny, silky and really straight hair, but the PROBLEM is my all room started to smell like the fire and spread all over the house and my dad just freaked out. During the first use ceramic plates got already used!! They turned brownish in some spots. Also when you turn this flat iron on there is red light but there is no sign when it heats up. I am really unhappy right now, I think for 50$ it would be worth it but over 50$ no:)
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pixie
Oct 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Very Pleased With This Iron
Love this flat iron straightens my kinky curls in a flash, and leaves my hair very shiny and soft!
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name