HAI Twig Ceramic Flat Iron

$139.00 $82.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Perfect for short hair and bangs, HAI Twig flatiron features 3/8" wide ceramic plate.

Reviews 

Based on 67 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Patricia
Baltimore,MD
Jul 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Thing I Ever Found
I am a licensed hair stylist and l Love HAI twigs because of the way the barrel is designed. You can make the perfect curls or you can simply flat iron the shortest hair. Makes my work go fast and easy.
Shane B.
Feb 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I love love love this flat iron, heats up fast straightens my hair fast. Shipping was fast I am very pleased.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Highschoolgames A.
United States
Oct 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good For Relaxed Hair...
This is pretty good for short, relaxed African-American hair. My only issue is that it will snag hair just a little. It also would be better if it had rounded plates--they would make it easier to curl short hair. I am sure a professional could easily bump/curl their ends with this though...I am not a professional ;)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Igor
Nov 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Stupidly Good Product
Had this for 8 months and couldn't be happier! It's great for getting shorter hair straightened. Heats up in 30 seconds, and gives great control with the small plates. Dropped the power block on the ground a few times with no damage.

Those people who say they broke this iron in half must be specially abled and probably need to seek adult assistance before using these devices :P
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lily
Long Beach
Mar 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Good
they burnt my scalp and snapped in half stupid idiots made this so don't my it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kbc
Mar 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever
This is better than a Chi or any other iron out there. I've had it for a few years and it's work like it's brand new. Best yet!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charm
Downey
Jan 27, 2010
3 Star Rating
There's A Reason This Only Has A Year Warranty
I have owned 3 and all of them have not survived past 1.5 years! I love this straightener, but every one I have owned has died on me. Im searching a for a new brand that will last me a long time. Such a bummer cause for short hair and straightening those hard to get areas around my ears this works great!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Taylor, AR
Jan 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Flat Iron
I have had my Twig for several years now. I just love it. It is absolutely wonderful for short hair. It works like a charm and is still heating up immediately once its turned on! I definitely recomend this flat iron to anyone who has a short cut.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fancy
Wadsworth, IL
Jan 15, 2009
4 Star Rating
Totally Satisfied
I have very fine hair and I bought the Hai Twig when I cut my long hair off and wanted to go for a short cut with an edge. This iron does it all. It allows me to straighten my short curly hair to the point that no one can tell my hair is naturally curly. I can put spikes on top or just let it lay down in layers. Im so pleased with it that im ordering another one because ive had mine for almost 2 years and have dropped it several times (but it still works), and I dont wont to be without one should this one finally go out on me. Worth every penny!!! Just wish they made an even smaller one for the real short hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Dec 9, 2008
5 Star Rating
What A Great Find!
Id been looking for a narrow flat iron and looked everywhere. Im so glad for the reviews here on Folica.com that I had to add my own. If youre looking for a narrow flat iron, this is the one, and at a great price! I just received the HAI Twig this afternoon and already did a bunch of curls on my hair. I cant wait to try using it just to straighten my hair. Im sure itll do a great job.Undecided? Go for it, because the HAI Twig seems to have it all! Including great results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name