HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

$139.95 $79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.

Reviews 

Based on 208 Reviews

1 2 3 21
Kelley
MI
Aug 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect For My Hair Type
I tried this and the HAI blue - and for me, this one works better. They are both excellent irons, but for my hair type, which is fine, but have a ton of it, this one seems more effective. The other selling point is that I didn't see any reviews where the plates were chipping or wearing away with this one. I have a terrible time with static, and while they both give me a little static, it's no where near as dramatic as with other irons. Both irons make my ends very soft and smooth, without drying out the ends, where other irons tend to make my ends dry and crunchy. I've used this for a few weeks now, and my hair seems way less damaged, and on it's way to getting back to being more healthy. I think they are far less damaging, particularly for fine hair, than many of the irons out there (Sedu Revolution comes to mind.) As others have said, this makes my hair shiny and smooth, without making it darker like some irons.
Tania
Jul 3, 2012
2 Star Rating
Ok
It's an ok flat iron. I'd say you pay a little more & get the HAI with the blue plates. I think that iron works way better. If there's any moisture in the air my hair will frizz up. When I go dancing I have to make sure I bring a hair tie to help tame my hair frizzing up. I never had this problem with the HAI with the blue plates.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Celindy K.
Atlanta, GA
May 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!!!
This is my 2nd HAI Stick! I have natural curly/kinky, baby fine hair that is color treated. My hair stylist reccomended this flat iron & your site. When my 1st one burned out, I held my breath as I looked through your selection of flat irons - hoping that this iron was still being produced - & it was - yay!!!! While awaiting arrival of my new HAI Stick ( which arrived quickly) I was using a "cheap drugstore" brand; my husband looked at my hair and said, "What is UP with your hair??? I believe that speaks volumes for this wonderful flat iron!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yashica
Apr 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I love this flat iron! Two of my cousins already had it before I did. My hair is naturally curly and I don't even have to put any product on it like I usually do before straightening. The Hai gives it body shine. I would definitely recommend this product.
Jai
United States
Mar 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I loved my HAI Convertible flat iron so much that I wanted to buy another HAI product. I love this more than my other HAI!! It gets very hot and makes my hair very smooth and silky! HAI has a customer for life!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julietta
Feb 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Results
i like this flat iron as it is very versitile and durable. i am able t use it for perfect curls as well as a sleek look
Cheryl H.
California
Aug 9, 2011
4 Star Rating
Best
This is my second Hai Flat Iron from Hai. It's perfect!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
New York
Dec 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Good Flat Iron Really Makes A Differene!
Now I know the secret why my hair looks better when my hairdresser did my hair....it's the flat iron! I couldn't believe that I found the exact same flat iron she uses on Folica! And I couldn't believe how much easier it was to flat iron my hair with this product that my old flat iron. It gets hot quickly and it moves through your hair effortlessly. The way the iron is designed allows you to flip your hair at the ends a little, avoiding that total pin straight look.

If you're in the market for a flat iron, this is your product...and the price is great too!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dixie
Dec 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
Best flat iron ever, will never go back! Worth the cost!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana
May 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
the best.....of best............)))))))))))1000000%
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 21
Server Name