CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

$173.99 $119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.

Reviews 

Based on 386 Reviews

1 2 3 39
Fardowsa A.
Mar 11, 2012
1 Star Rating
Not Cool Selling Me This
I bought this straigter think that it works but it did not even trun on. and when i went to get a refuned the man who sold it to me moved out of his stoer. I my money back or a new straigther. plese and thank.
Judith
Arkansas
Nov 7, 2011
3 Star Rating
Plug-in Broke After A Year And A Half.
The CHI iron works just fine, but it was very disappointing that the plug-in just broke into pieces. It appears that the plastic housing dried up and disintegrated. It would have been nice to have a 2-year warranty instead of a 1-year warranty.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jessica
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have long thin hair... but I have a LOT of it. For years I have been trying to figure out a way to make my hair hold curl or basically stay the way I style it for more than 2 hours. My hair dresser used this flat iron on my hair two times and I loved the results both times, so finally I bought it. I LOVE IT. The curl stays for close to 24 hours and its soft and touchable the entire time. I hate the feeling of crunchy hard hair sprayed hair and that doesn't happen with the CHI. I was very nervous that I wasn't going to be able to reproduce the style, but its so easy to use!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary K.
May 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
Folica Backed This Flat Iron
I got this flat iron at the request of my daughter and it stopped working after 3 weeks! Folica and CHI backed this product and replaced it without issue with in 3 days! My daughters and I are very pleased with folica and the product...the second time!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corleen B.
Wilkie, Sask.
May 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Mrs.
Love the product! Love the price! Got it because the one I had before ended up with a broken cord. This one is wayyyy better!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robin
May 4, 2011
1 Star Rating
Took Less Than 2 Months For The Electric To Go Out
Should have listened to the negative reviews around the internet about the reliability of CHI. Electrical won't reset after 7 weeks of use. Should have got a babybliss.
Thank goodness we bought from folica. They will honor the manufacturer warranty.
John D.
Edmonton, Alberta
May 4, 2011
2 Star Rating
Sucks!!
This is by far the worst brand of flat irons i have ever tried. Very poorly made. Purchase at YOUR own risk.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Marlo
Massachusetts
Apr 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best I've Ever Used!
I've had this flat iron for just about 2 years and I absolutely love it! I bought it at an extremely low sale price ($75 - gotta love folica!) but would definitely spend the full retail price on it if I had to. My hair is long, thick, curly and frizzy and this flat iron creates a perfect silky smooth texture when it straightens. I had been using other, lower quality "ceramic" irons before buying my CHI because I didn't want to spend the money but it's true - you get what you pay for. I cannot say enough good things about this product! My recommendation if you still feel your hair is a bit crispy even after using a great iron like this - switch to an all natural, sulfate free shampoo and conditioner (i like the Abba products) and work some thermo-protectant through your hair before applying any heat. I do this when I straighten 2x a week and my hair stylist says she's never seen my hair in better condition!

Love my CHI! :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shandell
Louisiana
Apr 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Chi Ceramic Flat Iron 1" With Iron Pouch Value Pack
Excellent flat iron and buying it with the heat proof pouch was an excellent value! I am 5'2 and I have long hair (passed my rear end) and this iron makes it look healthy again:) I have very bad split ends from my hair being uncut since 2002. This iron makes those split ends so much less visible, if visible at all:)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue G.
Apr 6, 2011
3 Star Rating
Some Problem With The Hair Straightner
its just a week i have purchased this product. Its nice and my hair looks awesome. I still have a question! After a few seconds after i haved 'ON' the straightner the LED starts blinking. I have no clue why it is like that. If there is any default in it or the product comes like that. Has anyone faced the same problem before?
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 39
Server Name