Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron

$199.00 $68.00
Save 66% + Free Shipping
Bellezza offers a line of professional irons with all the features that matter and none that don't. The Bellezza Lumino 1 1/4 inch Ceramic Flat Iron includes microprocessors which monitor each plate to guarantee consistent, even heat. Far infrared technology leaves your hair shiny, healthy, and smooth for the results you desire.

Reviews 

Based on 27 Reviews

1 2 3
Wanda
Apr 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
First Time Flat Iron User
This is the first flat iron I've ever used and needed this product for versatile hair styling options (remi lace front human hair wig). I chose this product over others because it of the various temperature ranges. It was priced just right (discounted) and after handling several irons during my selection process, this flat iron felt just right in my hand. Got home, immediately applied the iron to the thick wig hair and this iron smoothed it out quickly in a short time . . . I was impressed!! This was a good buy and so far I'm a satisfied customer. Thanks Bellezza.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyce S.
Ny Ny
Mar 4, 2013
1 Star Rating
Not What I Expected.. At All!
This iron seemed like a good idea. Good reviews for the most part, fair price but unfortunately it burned my hair to a crisp... Apparently the temp control doesn't have much control, only functioning a little bit. I used a temp gauge and found that when I set it to 380 degrees it was at 430... And when at 450 it was 435. My hair is color treated so this extra heat wasn't nice. To top it off, the plates are supposed to float and they just don't move like other irons with floating plates do. I returned it and got a Sedu. Was worth the money. Thanks folica for the fast exchange!!!
Tafara T.
United States
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great!
Loved this iron! I was a little nervous to purchase a new iron being that I've had the same iron for 7 yrs and no other iron seemed to compare, Im African american and native american and I have REALLY thick long hair and I gotta say it I was pleasantly surprised! I would defiantly suggest this iron.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tafara T.
United States
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great!
Loved this iron! I was a little nervous to purchase a new iron being that I've had the same iron for 7 yrs and no other iron seemed to compare, Im African american and native american and I have REALLY thick long hair and I gotta say it I was pleasantly surprised! I would defiantly suggest this iron.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Atlanta
Jan 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Hooked~
I'm hooked. Seriously. I've been a Chi lover for as long as I can remember but lately my hair wasn't coming out the same. So a rep in the mall pulled me and started playing around with my hair and this machine. I knew after the first strand that I was in love. I didn't buy it... reluctantly. But luckily my instincts were right because Folica offers it for the best price ever. I'm so in love. My hair looks and feels and amazing. Bye Bye Chi!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexa
Jul 19, 2012
3 Star Rating
I Would Buy It Again
my friend had this flat iron and i loved it, so i bought one for myself, its a gret flat iron and will do the job however after about 5-6 months of using it, it started to fry my hair and make it smell bad. but overall i would buy it again.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Glorimar B.
Pittsburgh Pa
Mar 30, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
i was in houston tx seeing my sister and we went to the mall . there he was showing the flat iron i liked it . went home thought about it and bought it . Love it cant be with out it . but very expensive ...
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jai J.
United States
Mar 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
:)
Just purchased another one (green) I already have a blue one and pink one. This is how much I love this flat iron. I never want to be without my bellezza! So if my blue one was to ever give out on me I have my pink and now green one as back up. I am telling you ladies this flat iron is the best!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angel
Houston, TX
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wonder Drug
I just purchase my flat iron about a month now, it is like a wonder drug for my hair, I am half Indian and Black with long black curly hair, and nothing kept my hair straight until now, I told everyone where I worked about it, they have seen what wonder this has done for me, I now have a total of 4 flat iron, One for my daugther and three for me, that is selfish but I couldn't help myself this is the best flat iron ever, you must try it, I have 2 pink, 1 blue and 1 purple
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jai
Mar 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Always Come Back....
I've had this flat iron for years! and no matter what I always come back to this one. I love my HAI and FHI but this will always be my fave! This flat iron always gives me nice,straight, silky hair! And it does get VERY hot!! Its a shame that this flat iron has such low reviews.....its awesome to me!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name