Barbar 2300 Ionic Charger Flat Iron

$150.00 $99.99
Save 33% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Barbar 2300 Ionic Charger Flat Iron can be used on either wet or dry hair to reduce styling time without burning or damaging hair, due to the ionic ventilation holes that seal in moisture.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Tiffanie
Oct 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Curly Frizzy Hair
This flat iron is great. My hair is curly thick and frizzy. I get the results I need without any frizz and my hair is smooth. I live in New Jersey with a lot of humidity and the flat iron does the job
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mich
Texas
Apr 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Great...but Move The Buttons!
Works great on my hair. The actual performance of the product is good. Would have liked the control buttons to put on the inside of the handles. Every time I have used the iron I end up pressing the buttons as I "pinch" the tool to grab the hair. I have tried holding it with the buttons facing up, and down and either way you end up pushing on the control buttons. Just something you have to get use to.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Mar 29, 2013
4 Star Rating
Good For Thick Hair
My hair is thick and slightly wavy. This straightener heats up really fast and does a great job! I wish it were 2 inches instead of 1 1/2 but it works great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Feb 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Flat Iron
I love this flat iron. it doesn't damage my hair. it heats up very quickly only needing to go through a strand of hair once if I am doing it slowly. With others I always had do go through my hair 4 or 5 times. I will always buy this brand now. Love the price and the product. Thank you Folica for having this item. This website has amazing deals on great products. Thanks again.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Becka L.
Midwest
Nov 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Nothing Better Than This Flat Iron
I have very thick, long hair. I've tried just about every flat iron out there. My hair stylist recommended this flat iron and I will never use another! It heats up to 450 F and it takes only one, slow swipe of the hair to straighten it. And my hair is so sleek & shiny after I use this straightener! I can also use it on my damp hair and it doesn't burn it in the least. In my opinion, titanium plates are the way to go. They last and are kinder to the hair. Best flat iron on the market (and take it from someone who's tried a few in her day)!!!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle T.
Oct 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Super Straightener!
This flat iron is the best I've used. I think it must be the titanium plates because I've never had a flat iron work so well and all I've ever had is ceramic. I have curly hair and I can never find anything that gets hot enough. Found it! Great product.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie C.
Sep 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
This flat iron straightens my hair beautifully! I have curly hair and this iron heats up to 450F, so I only have to "swipe" once. Cuts frizz and leaves my hair shiny. I love it!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Malissa W.
United States
Feb 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Bought This With No Reviews!
I bought this product which had no reviews yet. I usually never buy something without reading reviews on it. I was taking a chance and am SO glad that I did. It works great, heats up incredibly fast, all digital, light weight, very pretty design... its just an EXCELLENT product. So happy with my purchase. I'll definitely spread the word about this item!
29 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name