Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Gail
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Purchased!
The ordering process was easy! My stylist uses babyliss flat irons and I love my hair after a visit to the salon. I am African American and transitioning to Natural (no relaxer) so I wanted to use the same flat iron used in the salon. I love this flat iron! It makes it so easy to do my hair in half the time. It's so versatile too! Go straight in one pass or curl with a twist of the wrist. The 3 temperature settings allows you to adjust the heat. If your on the fence about buying the iron, don't be. It's the best iron you'll ever purchase!
Lee
San Diego
Mar 16, 2014
3 Star Rating
Verdict Is Still Out
I am Black, my corioliss is not as effective after three years and I needed a new titanium iron. I purchases this one based on the reviews. I started on the lowest setting and had to increase the heat to the max to get the results I wanted. The things I like about the iron is the digital heat settings, the tip grips, although I did miss a few times and the smoothness of the curl feature. However, the iron did pull my hair a bit more than i would like and I was not able to get to the roots and edges like I want to. I will use it a few more time before I decided to keep it or return.
Paula
Feb 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Straightener....but
This flat iron is excellent for straightening hair...but the down side is that it pulls
the hair while doing so....I use it in salon to straighten my clients natural hair, but they
always complain about the pulling!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Trublu116@verizon.net
Sep 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Just Like At My Hair Salon!!!
I asked my hairstylist what brand of flat iron she uses on my hair and she gladly told me without hesitation. I ordered it rather quickly and am not disappointed! I've used it once so far and I LOVE it! My hair looks smooth and shiny, just like it was done at the hair salon. This flat iron is easy to maneuver. I got this particular model because it's like having two tools in one: A flat iron and curling iron. I'm looking forward to many years of using my product.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne S.
United States
Jul 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow! It Really Works!
I was skeptical at first. How many of us can say we haven't spent at least a full paycheck on flat irons? I finally found one that not only works but is easy to handle. Some flat irons are too big (in length) which makes it hard to maneuver. I am 50+ years old, half Asian, half African American and my hair is thick and really wavy. With this particular model it straightened my hair from the root to tip and with only one swipe (used to have to go over each section 2-4 times)!! Shortens the time I spend straightening my hair, although Now I make up for it by just staring at my hair :-) Hair is soft as it a has ever felt and very shiny. Very very happy I found the one that works for me. Now I can stop obsessing about finding the right one.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Utah
May 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!
The babyliss U styler is an amazing flat iron. It straightens sleek and never catches its very smooth. The unique curling plates are so cool they make the perfect curl effortless. It also has three adjustable temps and it feels super healthy not frying or drying my hair will stay straight for days amazing!!!i have fine hair and I have extensions also its perfect for both!!! This flat iron is great for any type of hair!!!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristin
Mar 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Buy.
My beloved CHI iron recently broke and sadly is discontinued so I was in the market for a new iron. I am big on making soft waves or curls so this seemed like the perfect fit. I also have the thickest hair of anyone I know and don't think the chi got hot enough when I really needed it. I am so happy I decided to go with this iron, after the first wash I used the highest heat and for day to day fixing I use a lower setting so it's not 450 degrees on my hair everyday. My only concern is that the second time I used it some of the paint started to come off, I'm assuming because of the heat. I won't return it just for this reason because it comes with a 4 year warranty so should anything serious happen I have that to fall back on. Would definitely re commend for thick hair.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
Feb 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally................
I have spent so much money on flat iron/curling irons that DO NOT WORK for me and I'm so happy to report that I've FINALLY found one that DOES WORK BEAUTIFULLY for me!! Worth every penny I spent!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Xena K.
Nov 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amayzing
Okay, so when i first started using this i had VERY kinky curly hair. This is absolutely amazing. I've tried A LOT of other flat iron, i really have. I've tried, the InStyler, a random flat iron from hot tools and many more. When i used those other ones, my hair came out poofy, and just ugly looking. I would look around and see all the girls with straight hair and think to myself on how shiny and how straight there hair is. Well this flat iron actually does it. It looks like your hair is really NATURALLY straight. The only bad thing about it is that i used this almost every day and i changed the texture of my hair. (that is what the hair dresser said) i made it a lot less curly and it became pretty much wavy. If you do buy this (which i highly suggest you do) i would just make sure you aren't straightening it every day at 450 degrees (which is what i did EVERYDAY) make sure you use heat protected spray because this is not a regular flat iron. all in all though, this is the best flat iron out there.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dorothy
Charles Town, WV
Nov 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Results!
I love the fact that there are only 3 temperature options on this flat iron. Even better I can't change the heat setting while straightening or curling my hair, which has always been an issue in the past. I have very thick coil curly hair and sometimes my roots are hard to reach when I am wrapping my hair around my head. The curved portion of the plates allow me to get my roots without having to get too close to my scalp.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name