Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

$259.99 $129.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.

Reviews 

Based on 52 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Kisha
Ma
Jul 30, 2014
1 Star Rating
Do Not Buy
I ordered this flat iron 1 month and 6 days and after that the flat iron's temperature dial stopped working on the highest setting it didn't even get hot. On the lowest setting it had heat but very little to where I can place my hand on the plate and it wouldn't even burn. I called folica to let them know about the problem and they first tried to say oh maybe the temperature dial works in reverse. Then they tried to charge for shipping when the flat iron is a little over a month old ridiculous. I'm done doing business with this company I have ordered two Solia flat irons, a Sedu, a Sedu clipless curling wand, and now a Babyliss pro. I feel stupid for doing business with this company again when I had problems before. I had problems with both my solia flat irons. I had bought one and it came broken and they sent me a refurbished one that was even wors and it was in the 30 day period of me purchasing the flat iron. So I called and they told me to send it back. Guess what another refurbished flat iron. This happened with both flat irons. Oh and even though it was still in the 30 day period they tried to charge me shipping cost both ways. Don't order from this company, your better off ordering somewhere else even if its more money.
Eleanor S.
Jul 8, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not Worth The Price
I was really excited when I ordered this straightener. I did a lot of research and there were a lot of good reviews on this product, and it also appeared in several "best flattening iron" web pages. There were a few nay sayers in the reviews but the good far outweighed the bad so I ordered it. I wanted something to replace my 34.99 remington from the drugstore. I am extremely disappointed. This does NOT provide salon quality hair at all. In fact, it does the same as my remington. Its okay, but its not worth the price. Its just okay. I read several reviews where people said that it straightened in one pass. Try five or six passes even with good products. Don't waste your money.
Shannon E.
Chicago
May 16, 2014
2 Star Rating
Returning It
I was not impressed with the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. It snagged my hair, I had to pass it through 5 times before a section of hair was straightened, and the iron is awkwardly long. Also, any straightening I did wouldn't last. My hair was somewhat wavy by the end of the day. So much for not having to do much with my hair the day after washing it! I'm sending it back, and I'm going to give Sedu a try.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mahi Z.
Apr 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
You Can't Go Wrong With Babyliss And Folica
I have been using babyliss for past two years and love this because it heats up quickly, gives minimum damage, and works within minutes on my very thick and very long hair. however, when my first straightener broke down, I went to buy it from amazon and I was not happy with what I got. That straightener did nothing what I expected from my babyliss, returned and bought another from folica. I got 20% off and a dryer for free (which I needed BTW). recieved my package within three days of purchase and since then I am able to have silky, very straight hair within 10 minutes. Love this straightener and Folica for their awesome service. Highly recommended.s
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Janet
Fay, NC
Apr 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
Love this flat iron it is very light compared to others. It's also very thin and I love the movable plates. I like that don't have to use the highest heat setting as I do on my other irons.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joyce O.
United States
Apr 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Finally!!!!
I love this flat iron! I finally found the one that works with my thick hair. It is very light but does it's job very well. I don't use the high heat which goes up to 450 degrees in the # 50 setting, I only set it up to 35 and that is plenty of heat for my very thick and wavy hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Edith G.
Houston, TX
Mar 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Can Work Miracles!!
I have been wanting to purchase this flat iron for about 2 years, and after reading so many good reviews and doing some youtube research, i finally decided to get it!

My hair is naturally dark brown, very thick, and long (down to just above my derriere) lol and a mess of curly/wavy (and coarse in some areas),and it does get pretty big after air drying/blow drying.

When i first used the flat iron i was skeptical, what with reading so many good reviews i didn't want to be disappointed, and luckily i wasn't! The Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2 Flat Iron actually cut my styling time down in half! And i loved that because with my CHI and Sedu it would take about 1hr- 1hr 1/2 to style my hair.

My hair stayed straight without any frizz, or kinks, and without me having to go over it again on the second day. It was definitely worth every penny.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Josiem
ALVIN
Mar 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Your Search For The Best Staightening Iron Is Over!
I have been straightening my hair for years and have used straightening iron after straightening iron not fully satisfied. For years I was on the hunt for a straightener that could get the job done right with a short amount of time. 6 years ago I was introduced to this straightening iron by my hair stylist. My search was over! This straightening iron does a great job making my hair feel silky and more importantly straight, you are also able to curl your hair. The best part of it all is I use to spend at least 40 minutes- 1 hour straightening my hair, now I only spend 20-25 minutes top!
My friends have also used my straightening iron when they have came over and have been so impressed that they too have purchased their very own. My straightening iron finally broke after 6 years and I reordered this one again. I can honestly say I would NEVER purchase a different one again.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adriana
United States
Jan 28, 2014
1 Star Rating
Basic Iron. Nothing Special
I have long wavy/curly hair. My hair is not difficult to straighten, but it does typically take about an hour.

I was hoping this flat iron would shorten my time straightening, but it did not at all. I actually had to go over hair pieces multiple times. This flat iron also pulled my hair a lot! I have not had that problem with flat irons in a long time! Last time I had that problem was...3 flat irons ago? (At least 4 years ago.)

Technically, the flat iron did it's job, but I have to say worse than my Chi Air that I currently have and my Cortex that I previously had.

I exchanged this flat iron for the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron, and my gosh I am in love with it! Definitely cut my straightening time in half, and the temperature is always set at a lower level than I expected it to be! Check that one out!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Jan 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Stick Straight
I've had two Chi's so after the last one broke, decided to try something different. Decided on the Babyliss after reading reviews. I have thick, long, wavy hair and this iron can get it stick straight. It has temp control so you can adjust the setting. Need to be cautious, however, because you could damage your hair. Also, it is light weight so the feel took a little getting use to. Overall, I love it and would purchase again.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name