Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

$259.99 $129.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.

Reviews 

Based on 48 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Janet
Fay, NC
Apr 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
Love this flat iron it is very light compared to others. It's also very thin and I love the movable plates. I like that don't have to use the highest heat setting as I do on my other irons.
Joyce O.
United States
Apr 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Finally!!!!
I love this flat iron! I finally found the one that works with my thick hair. It is very light but does it's job very well. I don't use the high heat which goes up to 450 degrees in the # 50 setting, I only set it up to 35 and that is plenty of heat for my very thick and wavy hair.
Edith G.
Houston, TX
Mar 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Can Work Miracles!!
I have been wanting to purchase this flat iron for about 2 years, and after reading so many good reviews and doing some youtube research, i finally decided to get it!

My hair is naturally dark brown, very thick, and long (down to just above my derriere) lol and a mess of curly/wavy (and coarse in some areas),and it does get pretty big after air drying/blow drying.

When i first used the flat iron i was skeptical, what with reading so many good reviews i didn't want to be disappointed, and luckily i wasn't! The Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2 Flat Iron actually cut my styling time down in half! And i loved that because with my CHI and Sedu it would take about 1hr- 1hr 1/2 to style my hair.

My hair stayed straight without any frizz, or kinks, and without me having to go over it again on the second day. It was definitely worth every penny.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Josiem
ALVIN
Mar 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Your Search For The Best Staightening Iron Is Over!
I have been straightening my hair for years and have used straightening iron after straightening iron not fully satisfied. For years I was on the hunt for a straightener that could get the job done right with a short amount of time. 6 years ago I was introduced to this straightening iron by my hair stylist. My search was over! This straightening iron does a great job making my hair feel silky and more importantly straight, you are also able to curl your hair. The best part of it all is I use to spend at least 40 minutes- 1 hour straightening my hair, now I only spend 20-25 minutes top!
My friends have also used my straightening iron when they have came over and have been so impressed that they too have purchased their very own. My straightening iron finally broke after 6 years and I reordered this one again. I can honestly say I would NEVER purchase a different one again.
Adriana
United States
Jan 28, 2014
1 Star Rating
Basic Iron. Nothing Special
I have long wavy/curly hair. My hair is not difficult to straighten, but it does typically take about an hour.

I was hoping this flat iron would shorten my time straightening, but it did not at all. I actually had to go over hair pieces multiple times. This flat iron also pulled my hair a lot! I have not had that problem with flat irons in a long time! Last time I had that problem was...3 flat irons ago? (At least 4 years ago.)

Technically, the flat iron did it's job, but I have to say worse than my Chi Air that I currently have and my Cortex that I previously had.

I exchanged this flat iron for the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron, and my gosh I am in love with it! Definitely cut my straightening time in half, and the temperature is always set at a lower level than I expected it to be! Check that one out!
Amy
Jan 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Stick Straight
I've had two Chi's so after the last one broke, decided to try something different. Decided on the Babyliss after reading reviews. I have thick, long, wavy hair and this iron can get it stick straight. It has temp control so you can adjust the setting. Need to be cautious, however, because you could damage your hair. Also, it is light weight so the feel took a little getting use to. Overall, I love it and would purchase again.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corby
Cali
Jan 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Flat Iron!
This is my second Babyliss and it did not disappoint. Styles super fast, one swipe and hair is straight and smooth, iron stays hot. I have curly, coarse long hair and this brand is by far the best flat iron. My first one last over 4 years, and well worth every penny!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lariann
Michigan
Jan 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Flat Iron!
Love my Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron! It holds my hair well for straightening OR curling...does excellent job of doing both! I have only had it a few days but I am impressed with it so far!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Macy
California
Dec 30, 2013
1 Star Rating
Really?
I really don't get what the hype is with this straightener. I saw this straightener at my local TJMaxx. I picked it up since I remember so many people raving about it. I have to say another disappointment. Not only did it NOT straighten but it snagged my hair! I adjusted the heat settings and I still felt like it was burning my hair. It did not leave my hair shiny nor did it straighten. YUCK indeed! I returned it and now my search for the best straightener continues.....
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Amy
May 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
A Switch
My Sedu iron broke after 6 years of faithful service and even thought I loved it I decided it was time for a change. This iron rocks my world. I straighten my hair once and it stays pretty much pin straight for 3 days!!! I don't have it at the highest heat setting - I actually have the heat setting LOWER than on my sedu but my hair stays straighter longer.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name