Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

$169.98 $129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.

Reviews 

Based on 430 Reviews

1 2 3 43
Nayshka
Nov 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Beyond Amazing
So I had a CHI when I was in college back in 2007 and it lasted me 4 years. The only reason it stopped working is the box/plug had cracked and broke so it wouldn't turn on because the wiring or something. So after this happened, I bought a GHD in 2011 and absolutely loved it. When I went natural in December 2012, I didn't use heat for about a year. When I started flat ironing my hair with my GHD, it didn't get it as straight as when I was at the salon. When I would go get my hair done, my hairdresser would use this and my hair would become so straight with one pass. So I did my research and lucky for me, my boyfriend bought it for me as a birthday present. It is AMAZING!!! My hair stays straight all week and it doesn't frizz. What makes it perfect for natural hair is the adjustable heat temps. My GHD just got to 374F and I have 3C/4A hair and need at least 400F to get my hair straight. I love it and its a great price! Plus Folica is an authorized retailer so beware of the cheaper prices on Amazon!!!
Dana
New York
Nov 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener I Ever Owned
I LOVE this straightener! I have gone through several straighteners over the years and this one is by far the best. The flat iron heats up quickly and after one or two passes my hair is pin straight. My natural hair is wavy to curly, normal thickness. I leave early for work and it is typically humid, by the time I get to work my hair is wavy and I used to touch it up at work, I no longer have to do this with this straightener. I purchased this flat iron based on web reviews and happy I did. I previously had a Sedu, which wouldn't keep my hair straight on humid days. It lasted a year or two and would no longer heat up. I hope this straightener has a longer life. I highly recommend it!
Nicki
Oct 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
Easy To Use
I was looking for something to straighten my thick, curly hair. This flat iron was very easy to use. My hair glided through the plates. With other, less expensive irons it is a struggle to pull it through sometimes, but this iron passed over the section in one swipe. You don't have to pull it through one piece multiple times for it to get straight. The plates are smooth and it feels less damaging.

I think it's worth the money.
Elizabeth K.
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron!!!
Ive noticed that over time all other flat irons seem to burn hair,This flat iron doesnt .
its the best !!
Candice B.
Oct 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Cuts My Time In Half!
I have extra coarse hair. Before this Babyliss hair iron, I was using the cheap convenient store flat irons and I would constantly have to go over my hair 4 or 5 times to achieve the look I wanted. With this Babyliss Hair iron, it completely cut my time in half. I only have to iron my hair once or twice and done. I am very happy with it.
E C.
Sep 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
It Gets The Job Done Quick!
I love this flat iron. It used to take me about an hour to straighten my hair with an old Coriolis. Now I can get the job done in 20-30min tops. It doesn't leave my hair with frizz and humidity is not as bad on my hair.

Why didnt I give it 5 stars? It is not easy to get to the roots so sometimes you can see the the difference between them and the rest of my hair.

Also, on the days I don't straighten my hair I have apparently lost the cute curls I used to have. Not sure if they will be back after taking a longer break from the iron.
S M.
Ohio
Sep 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Key Is The Plate Thickness And Tension
Like many users, I have tried my fair share of flat irons. Everyone who posts reviews seems to have "coarse, curly, thick" hair, as do it (think Indian hair, 3b). I also have quite a few coarse grey hairs on the crown area of my head. These hairs are particularly resistant to even 450 F heat from previous flat irons.

I think the key to the success of this iron is the thickness of the plates and the tension of the entire mechanism. By tension, I mean how closely the plates grip the hair and the slight amount of friction caused by the plates against the hair. The tension/friction allows for "grasping" of the hair very closely. This allows the user to easily straighten the hair in one pass without having to press/squeeze hard in order to maintain tension. Most flat irons seem to boast that the plates "glide" across the hair. But this may indeed work against resistant hair, as the slight friction may allow for better contact with hair. When held properly at the base of the iron (as opposed to the shaft), there is no need for a lot of muscle work from hands or forearms.

With other irons, I usually have to do 3 passes to get stick straight, but was pleasantly surprised that 1 pass did the job at 410F. Even the top grays were straight with one pass. The width of the plates is perfect for getting a slight curve at the ends of the hair. So far, I am very pleased with this purchase and will be recommending it to those with my hair type.

6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rocio H.
Albany, NY
Aug 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Made My Hair Look Like It Was Relaxed. I Love It!
I went to the beauty salon to cut my ends, and my hair stylist wasn't there so I just let another girl at the salon do it for me. She blow-dry my hair and then flat iron it with this. IT WAS AMAZING. I'm Dominican and I have super thick curly hair, my hair is natural but it really looked like I had keratin or something. My hair looked AMAZING, shiny, and super soft. So I ordered last night, I cannot wait until it gets here!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sonia
Aug 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Iron Of All!
After owning at least 10 different flat irons, this is hands down the best purchase ever. I have thick, extremely curly hair that would frizz up into an unmangeable mess with my previous irons. Last time I had hair this straight was years ago when I had gotten it done permanently. This iron heats up very fast and 1 stroke is enough to straighten hair (even on difficult hair like mine), The titanium plates make all the difference. Bottom line, if you have really thick, curly hair.. this product is for you!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daniel
Aug 11, 2014
3 Star Rating
Don't Believe The Hipe
The Hair Straightener works OK, not great. The Folica offers price match which they don't adhere to, the site states it won't match Ebay, but if you find one cheaper through a seller on Amazon, they won't match that either (they won't tell you that until you try to get the difference back). I don't recommend this iron or Folica.
6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 43
Server Name