Verseo eGLIDE Roller Electrolysis System

$99.95
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Verseo eGLIDE Roller Electrolysis System is the easy way to remove unwanted hair. Clinically proven to achieve permanent hair reduction.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Zehra N.
Jan 9, 2013
3 Star Rating
Useless
Please don't buy this product, it is useless. I have used it for more than 4 months and I have now more hair than before.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Nov 17, 2012
1 Star Rating
I'm At A Loss
I've been using this for facial hair for 10 months now. I've been told that I just have to "be patient" and I'll see results in a few months... 10 months later and I'm feeling thoroughly ripped off. I want it to work so badly that I haven't given up yet, but now I'm wondering if that's just insane behavior. My hair isn't even that thick, and I've seen no improvement. I don't know if I'm more upset about the $100, or the countless wasted hours, or the fact that I still don't have a solution for permanent facial hair removal that I can afford.
19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Jul 31, 2012
2 Star Rating
Doesn't Work
Doesn't work, aside from the lights turning on, I could never tell if it was even on, I never felt anything at all from this thing, How do I send it back?
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
New York City
Aug 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Finally Something That Really Works
This has been a problem for me forever. I have been looking for a reasonable solution and stumbled upon this great product. It is inexpensive if purchased from Amazon can easily be used and is THE most effective method I have tried. As with any hair removal system you must be persistent. It takes about three months to get a good result because of the hair growth cycle. THIS WORKS THANK GOODNESS.
20 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gayle Olson
Bismarck North Dakota
Jun 28, 2011
1 Star Rating
Yuck
I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE HAD NO RESULTS. I AGREE THAT I HAVE MORE HAIR TO PLUCK NOW. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY
32 out of 36 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Catrena T.
Mar 30, 2011
1 Star Rating
Thanks!
Thank you guys for not letting me waste my money! I have read reviews on many and have not found one yet with enough good reviews to purchase. Anyone else find one?
39 out of 56 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea B.
Mar 5, 2011
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work
Does not work, infact I think it made me grow hair where I didn't have hair before!!!!
47 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra
USA
Jan 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Not Worth The Money And Time
This is indeed a waste of time. Does not work.
79 out of 104 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name