Vector Electrolysis Hair Removal System

$249.95 $199.95
Save 20% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
This electric tweezers will save you hundreds of dollars on electrolysis sessions that you can now perform in the privacy of your home. Professional salons can begin offering permanent hair removal services for a very low start-up cost. The Vector Hair Removal System has been designed for use in professional salons or for high-performance hair removal at home. It is the only hair removal system on the market that has the same output power as professional electrolysis machines.

Reviews 

Based on 51 Reviews

1 2 3 6
A. D.
Jan 24, 2013
1 Star Rating
No Current
Just like a number of the customers were saying, I tried my vector and didn't feel a current. I had the machine on 7. Customer service told me that some people just have a high tolerance and because of that the machine won't work on those type of people. That only professional machines can carry that kind of electrical current.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lovle
Dec 13, 2012
1 Star Rating
Horrible Unit
Do not spend a minute on this product. I spend $150, and the unit is not working from day one. It brakes all the hairs, and not pull the hair from the bottom. HORRIBLE MERCHANDISE, HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE.....

By the way, just letting everybody know that I am a real buyer, not one of those people who are writing bad comments to misguide people and earn a living...
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alissa B.
Nov 26, 2012
2 Star Rating
Electrolysis
I tried electrolysis michigan and it is better than any machine you can buy.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Handlemeister Y.
Oct 15, 2012
1 Star Rating
Converted To Needle Galvanic Electrolesis
i t did not work for me so i bought a needle for a pro machine and sit nude on an aluminum baking pan for the other contact.. it hurts a little on the low setting
and too much on the highest i usually adjust til it pegs the needle past max
since this is galvanic it takes about 5-20 seconds . white foam (sodium hydroxide)comes out. which kills the folical. it takes practice and glasses and a magnifiing glass to hit the hair.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rick A.
Canada
Aug 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Takes Patience
I used this product for several months, removed a lot of hair but it all came back. Then a friend of mine pointed out that I wasn't using it correctly. You must see the needle on the meter move up, the higher the better. This will only happen if you have enough of the gel and make good contact. You will also feel the device, it is a little painful but that is the electrolysis working. Since I have been doing it correctly the hair has not returned. I highly recommend it but it is very time consuming.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mercedes
Queens - NY
Mar 21, 2012
2 Star Rating
Not Working - Electrical Issue
I followed the directions and got nothing...no current. The needle didn't budge when I applied my foot to the pedal, even though the unit is clearly on since the 'On' indicator light is illuminated on the back. Also, the tweezers are poor quality and don't grab the hair at all. The hair also seems to slip right through because it is so lubricated by the gel. I emailed CS...let's see what they offer me.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon D.
United States
Aug 10, 2011
1 Star Rating
Poor Quality Components
This system might work, but the tweezers are of such poor quality that they are almost unusable. My first pair didn't even meet full at the tips, and when I complained, the second pair they sent- while actually able to grip hairs- didn't conduct a current at all! With the old crappy tweezers would at least work when I managed to grip a hair, but the new crappy tweezers were totally useless except as tweezers! Maybe if the company improved the quality it would be worth it, but honestly don't waste your time.

11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nene
Mar 25, 2011
2 Star Rating
Never Had A Chance To Try It Out
I ordered vector 3weeks ago and got it in a week. I opened the box, read the instructions and did everything what it said, it was easy for me cause i've been reading a lot about it before i ordered. The machine didn't work, it had no electricity coming through anything. I put it on the highest and even put the tweezers on the skin. Didnt work. I packed everything back in the box and sent it the next day for exchange. I circled the exchange word, and also put the extra paper with handwritten note that it wasnt working at all. I also spoke to the customer service and the lady told me that it wouldnt be a problem, they would send me a new one. I waited for a week... I checked my bank card for a balance and saw that folica returned my money back even though i sent it for the exchange. I never had a chance to try vector so far.. But the folica customer service was fast
13 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diana
Jun 15, 2010
1 Star Rating
Tweezers Need A Redesign
I read all the pros and cons before buying and I was prepared to spend time figuring this out, but my issue is the quality of the tweezers. For the cost, I expected better tweezers at least. Since they're the primary tool in this system, you'd expect they would actually grasp hair. However, when I squeeze these together in the middle, the two metal ends don't even touch because the plastic/rubber is too thick and keeps them from touching. Even if I squeeze them right above the metal, I have to hold them sort of crooked to get the metal to hold the hair tight enough to "pull up slightly" as recommended to get the 1mm clearance above the skin while still holding the hair. An hour into it and I've only gotten about two hairs done and I've used a ton of the gel because it keeps drying while I'm just trying to grasp a hair, so I have to add gel, then try again to grasp a hair. I tried another area, but after trying and trying and never being able to grasp ONE HAIR, which would be EASY to grasp with normal tweezers, I finally gave up. If the tweezers were just a little better made, it would probably be a good system. You can?جø¬?t just replace the tweezers though, unless you go the needle route, so the system is pretty useless unless I want to spend another hour to possibly get two hairs done?جø¬?Frankly, I wish I hadn?جø¬?t wasted my money. If there is an alternate manufacturer of tweezers that are interchangeable with this system, I?جø¬?d love to hear about them, it would make for a much better system.
118 out of 128 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike
May 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perseverance Required, But Rewarding.
First off, electrolysis is very time consuming. If you're going to perform electrolysis on yourself, it will be even more so. It's of the utmost importance that you are enduring, have the right setup for yourself, and what area(s) you plan to treat. Things like a comfortable working area, good lighting, and magnification devices are essential for me. In other words, you need to know what you're doing. All that said, this device does what it's supposed to do and i'm pleased with the results i've managed to achieve with it. I will say however that I wasn't very impressed with the silver gel compound it's designed to use. Thus, i acquired a needle holder and use needles rather than the tweezers it shipped with.
36 out of 41 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name