Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.


Based on 25 Reviews

1 2 3
Feb 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Saw this girl on youtube with it so I decided to order it. Its very big lol didnt expect that. It gets really hot and the waves are so pretty! It also leaves my hair really soft too Very happy with my order :)
Sadie F.
United States
Apr 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver!!
Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Novella C.
Jan 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
Gold N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
I bought this and was very excited to get it but don't really like it. I thought maybe it was just me but my 25 year old daughter used it also and didn't like it either. the curl looks decent it's in the roots where it looks weird. I would return but my husband threw away the box.
Oct 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver....
This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcia M.
Nov 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
10 Min Volume And Waves
Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pittsburgh, Pa
Aug 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
i bought my waver a couple weeks ago, and have used it a few times already. my hair is naturally poker straight and does nothing, i can't even curl it. But this tool is so easy to use, and it gives me awesome results! and i don't have to use hairspray to keep the look. i've had lots of compliments already :) and the price is very reasonable.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura W.
New York
Jun 13, 2012
2 Star Rating
Don't Bother
Overwhelming spray and just plain mediocre results from a very talked about curling iron. I really thought I would get my money's worth with this one! It's just NOT a good option for girls with naturally straight hair, there's hardly any change.

If you have stick-straight hair, go for the Karmin G3 Salon Pro Clipless curling iron. Now THAT is a salon quality tool that will give you smooth curls no matter how straight, thick or frizzy your hair may be.
May 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver!
I loveee this waver. Gave me beautiful soft waves that were fairly easy to create. I've never received more compliments on my hair. I have really thick hair that's hard to style but I can get perfect waves from this tool after towel-drying my hair! That's pretty much unheard of, for me. My best friend owns one like this and I bought one from a different company expecting the same thing but this one is superior. Love it! About to exchange mine for one just like it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 12, 2012
4 Star Rating
Nice Iron. Nice Hair Results.
This is the first triple barrel iron I've purchased, and I'm very happy with it. I have naturally curly hair, so using this over my natural curls gives my hair a fun, bouncy look. For my hair type, I found the best results after holding the iron against my hair for about 10 seconds per section. I haven't used the spray or clips yet, but I'm sure I'll like them just as much.
Allie K.
Cocoa Fl.
Apr 16, 2012
2 Star Rating
No Go
I purchased this kit hoping for beachy waves. It did not give me the results I wanted. The spray is too overwhelming with coconut and I usually love the smell, also i have normal/straight hair and it didn't help curl at all. The deep waver is too heavy and it takes wayyy to long to do with out the casual undone look I wanted. The clips don't hold at all and are made out of cheap plastic. Don't waste your money on this crap save your money for a more expensive better quality one. I love folica but this kit was a total fail. Also the deep waver made my hair smell burnt plastic for almost two weeks after.
1 2 3
Server Name