Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.

Reviews 

Based on 187 Reviews

1 2 3 19
Tracy
Scottsdale, AZ
2 days ago
2 Star Rating
This Is Nothing Like The Beach.
After moving away from the beach, I've been trying to find a product that gives my hair the same beach wave and subtle tones. This is not the product! Yes, it smells good, but so do most hair products. They've got a great marketing scheme going with the "sea salt," but it's not like salt water by any stretch. You can get much better waves with Garnier Wonder Waves.
Keena
Feb 9, 2015
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Saw this girl on youtube with it so I decided to order it. Its very big lol didnt expect that. It gets really hot and the waves are so pretty! It also leaves my hair really soft too Very happy with my order :)
Michael M.
South Carolina
Dec 16, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Go-to Product.
Ok, it's simple: You shake it up, spray it on. I rough comb with my fingers and then go.
It smells like summer and quite frankly I love summer. Goes well with a tan.
Sadie F.
United States
Apr 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver!!
Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Novella C.
Jan 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
Gold N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
I bought this and was very excited to get it but don't really like it. I thought maybe it was just me but my 25 year old daughter used it also and didn't like it either. the curl looks decent it's in the roots where it looks weird. I would return but my husband threw away the box.
Stylebyzaza
Oct 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver....
This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Sep 19, 2013
3 Star Rating
Decent
The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda H.
Denver, CO
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Can't Be Without This Product!
I have been using this product for about a year now and it is my go-to product when I am having a lazy day and don't want to blow dry my hair. My hair is naturally slightly wavy, but when I add this it gives it volume and makes it look styled and literally looks like I spent the day at the beach. It smells great, like coconut, and my bf is constantly smelling my hair when I use this product. Before I wouldn't dare leave the house without using some sort of heat tool to manage my hair, but now I am comfortable just spraying this and letting it air dry into a wavy, stylish hair-do!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabby S.
United States
Jun 29, 2013
4 Star Rating
Idk
I recommend just using it on the lower half of your hair because it works but it feels like there's hair spray on your hair. Its kind of still. It smells like coconut. If you have fly a ways then i say to use some near the root where the fly a ways are. over all its a good product and i would recommend it.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Peterborough, ON
Apr 28, 2013
3 Star Rating
Smells Great, Works Ok
I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 19
Server Name