Remington TStudio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

$29.99 $27.99
Save 7%
Out of Stock
Remington T Studio Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand is a clipless curling iron that allows you to create multiple curl sizes with one iron!

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Erica P.
New York City
Jan 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Best Investment!!!
first time ever using a wand, i did pretty good. barely burned myself lol
but by my 2nd-3rd time using it i had no burns. i absolutely love this wand, and have mastered using for tight curls as well as loose bouncy soft curls. Very Happy with this purchase!
Emma G.
Jul 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Wand Of My Life
I have very thick hair so curling my hair seems to be a challenge, but with this curling wand.. INSTACURLS within five seconds of holding the curls onto the barrel. Never regreted iit.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane
Baltimore
Mar 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I've had this curling wand for about 2 weeks now and I love it! It is so easy to use! I am not a hair person so I only know how to blow dry and straighten my hair, but this makes curling my hair incredibly easy! It's even quicker than straightening it! I have gotten tons of compliments on my wavy curly hair since I've been using it and I would definately reccommend this product!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Sep 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Iron!
I have pretty long, fine hair that never held a curl, but this iron works!! I had low expectations because of the price, but it is seriously amazing. My hair looks gorgeous and wavy. I just ordered this in the larger size for a looser curl. I can't wait for it!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah H.
Denver
Jul 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Wand For The Price!
This wand gives me beautiful curls that last. It has all the features I was looking for and I was shocked at the price. I'm so glad I came across this little gem before spending the 'big bucks!' Do yourself a favor and purchase THIS prior to spending more $$ than required! Your wallet and hair will thank you!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vannah<3
May 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Omg! So Happy!
I really love this curling wand. I never could get my hair to curl until now. It stays and even after i took a shower and it air dryed it still had some curly bounce to it. I recommend it to everyone now!(:
7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
May 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Must Get This If You Have Difficult To Curl Hair!
This is a must-have product! I have spent so much money on expensive curling irons to get curls that last and have never been able too. I have long medium-thick hair that just can't hold curls. I read great reviews about this product and I was skeptical, but I decided to give it a try as a last resort. I was not disappointed! This product is amazing and I got great results! It is extremely fast and easy to use, it really cuts down on the time spent to curl your hair. I put no hairspray in my hair and I had beautiful curls that lasted for the day. My hair was still nice and wavy the next morning! With this wand you can get different size curls, but I love it so much that I will be getting the bigger size as well. It is worth every penny and you will not be disappointed, you must buy this!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kayelee
PA
Apr 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Great product, and fast shipping! Very happy with this purchase
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn
Apr 6, 2012
3 Star Rating
Like The Pink Pearl Ceramic Cover
This curling iron is hard to use correctly, cuz it don't have the clip. Before I buying it I thought without the clip might easier to use. But it's not...but I do love there is a digital small screen showing the temperature up there, and it heats up fast.
15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Hannah
NYC,NY
Mar 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great For Corrective Curling!
I have course, thick, curly hair.
My side bangs go CRAZY if I let them air dry.
So, I twist them back into a half back when they are drying.
When I take them out of the bobby pins I use this curling iron (with the glove of course!) to make my bangs and sometimes other pieces that don't look right, look right!

Hope this helps!
XOXO!
BOTTOM LINE: It is a great deal! MUCH better than the $10.99 Conair one I got from the Supermarket!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name