Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

$32.99 - $44.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in a variety of barrel sizes.

Reviews 

Based on 283 Reviews

1 2 3 29
Ash
Last week
5 Star Rating
Repurchased Everytime
I have had this iron before for over 4 years and finally replaced it with a new one. Barrel size is perfect for medium/long hair and makes perfectly loose curls. Does not pull hairs like other irons I've had in the past and depending on your hair thickness, it heats up well.
Jean
Apr 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
No Nonsense Curling Iron
I have only had this a short time, but it does exactly what I want for my fine hair: It lets me extend the time between perms. Great customer service, too. I needed to exchange the 1" barrel for 3/4" and the process was quick and easy.
Emma
Australia
Jan 6, 2016
5 Star Rating
Worth The Shipping!
Even though I needed a transformer and an adapter to use this product (Australia has different voltages and power points) AND pay a lot extra for shipping, it's so worth it! I get the perfect curl every time and even without hairspray it has the staying power to keep my hair looking amazing for the whole day! I can't wait to get more sizes when I visit the US, at this price (even with shipping cost!) and quality, it's a steal!
Brenda N.
Dec 28, 2015
5 Star Rating
This Curling Iron Ia My Favorite
perfect curls every time. perfect size
Karen B.
Florida
May 10, 2015
1 Star Rating
Burns Hair
I have used this product for 15 years. A year ago it burned my hair and melted the tip of curling iron. I made contact with company and sent pictures. They replaced it and today I had the same thing happened. This product certainly has a problem.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vikki A.
California
Feb 16, 2015
2 Star Rating
Handle Deteriorated And Turned Sticky After 2 Years
The entire handle and control area has become sticky and gummy. The rubber/ plastic material they used to manufacture the handle has deteriorated substantially. I keep this iron in a drawer and rarely use... pulled it out today and found it uncomfortable to use due to the sticky handle. My hair was getting caught in the sticky residue.... will never use again.
22 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tanis S.
Canada
Nov 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Luv My Hot Tools!
This is my second Hot Tools Clip Curling Iron and I luv it. I went with the larger barrel, 11/2" and I already owned a 1". Easy to use, light weight, adjustable temperature and makes great, long lasting curls. My extensions luv it as well. I only wish Hot Tools would make a version with interchangable heads so that you could opt for different size curls rather than having to have separate individual irons. I'm running out of valuable storage space for all my hair tools. Luv it and would highly recommend this brand/tool. Very affordable as well.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
California
Sep 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Perfect
This is all I need in a curling iron. I got the 1 1/2" barrel and it creates big loose curls. The heat setting is a round dial by degrees so you know actually how hot it is and it heats up quickly. Sturdy, great quality. Glad I purchased this product.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Myrna F.
Walnut Creek, CA
Jul 21, 2014
1 Star Rating
Poor Quality Material On Spring Lever
Wonderful curling iron as long as you keep the temperature to the right setting for your hair. Have had FOUR or FIVE of the black plastic coverings on the spring levers break on me. They either start to come apart in small pieces or as the last one did, just split in half after three uses. They can't be taped back together unfortunately so have to throw them away. Sent two back to Hot Tools for repair but they came back looking dirty and they also came apart almost immediately!!!!!!!!!! Hot Tools apparently relies on people like me who just have to go out and buy another one. Would be nice if they would improve the material to withstand at least normal use. Definitely think these curling iron levers should last for a year or more.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenifher R.
Jun 10, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It Hot Tools Curling Irons
I'm very happy with my purchase it heats up fast just like I was expecting, great curling iron and price
1 2 3 29
Server Name