Hot Tools Insta-Curl EZ Styler

$60.00 $54.99
Save 8% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Hot Tools Insta-Curl EZ Styler is the hottest curler on the market! Create instant curls with the new split barrel technology.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Laurie
Feb 25, 2014
1 Star Rating
Pulled Out Hair
No matter how much hair I put in the styler it did not move smoothly with my hair as shown in the video. It pulled out hair and I can't afford to lose any ;)
I thought perhaps the opening was too small and I couldn't find any way to adjust it. I tried "stretching" it open a little since it was essentially useless to me, but that didn't help.
I'm no professional, but I do consider myself fairly savvy with styling tools.
Gathering dust now.....
Connie
Feb 1, 2014
2 Star Rating
Barrel Too Short
I sent this curling iron back because the barrel was too short. I have layered shoulder length hair and it was awkward to use and didn't give me the curl/style that I was looking for. Oh well, back to my trusty Hot Tools curling iron.
Michelle E.
United States
Oct 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Holy Grail Of Curling Irons!
Holy Cow; does this styler work wondrous curls. :D I bought it on a whim; because of the great price and the video on this site. I figured it was too good to be true; until it arrived a few minutes ago. It literally took me a couple minutes to curl a whole head full of perfect curls. I love love love it!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dani
Oct 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Tool.....ever!!!
OMG!!!!!! I'm sooooo in love!!!!

My hair is straight as you can see in the pic, and I 've tried every single curling iron in the market and no luck, curls will not last at all. A friend told me about the EZ Styler and at first I was skeptical and it look complicated to use but fortunately I listened to her and I gave it a try......It's beyond amazing, I scanned the qr code on the box and it sent me to a video, so I just followed the tutorial, I swear its really easy to use, it creates lovely beautiful curls, and it doesn't matter if you have your hair in layers it will still curl all your hair and I do it in less than 10 minutes. Now, I'm realizing that it comes with auto-shut off...perfect because I'm always in a hurry and I forget to turn off my appliances..lol!! I totally recommend the Insta Curl EZ Styler 100%...I attached the pic so you can see all the gorgeous curls it creates...and they last all day (no need of hairspray)... This is by far my new favorite curling iron!! Thanks Hot Tools!
27 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Connie
Sep 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Super Easy And Beautiful Results
I bought this and watched the video that is listed on the front of the box. It seemed too easy... BUT it worked exactly as it shows

I have semi curly hair that looks awful if I do not style it. The whole curl process was easy and fast. after I mastered the technique I am able to finish my hair in about 7 minutes from start to finish and I have a lot of hair. The curls lasted 2 to 3 days and that is also great for people that HATE to fix their hair everyday. I just put it in a pony tail on top of my head at night and it looks even better the next day.

Today my daughter came in and asked me to curl her hair with my new tool... I do NOT normally curl her hair in the morning because it takes too long but today I curled all of her ends with this EZ Curler and it looked beautiful and she was thrilled... I just started half way down her hair and it made a beautiful style. I gave it a little lift at the roots by sliding the hair between the split plates and rolling my wrist to give it a "bump"

NOTE: 2 days ago I came home and saw the iron on the counter still plugged in and realized I did NOT turn it off before leaving for work. The power light was off... but the switch was in the ON position... I flipped the switch OFF and Then ON again and it turned back on... so apparently there is an auto shut-off feature I was unaware of BUT LOVE... I am constantly forgetting to turn off my appliances and auto shut-off makes me feel safe and saves me money in electricity...

I LOVE this new iron and will use it on my daughters cheerleading squad when I help them curl their pony-tails... they will all want to buy one
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carola
Sep 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
It Does Do This!
In my previous review I forgot to post these. I saw the video and it's exactly how my hair turns out. Love it!!!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yUdpQuQxWwM&feature=c4-overview&list=UUt8E_1o5RSJKrvMtN5B-jWQ
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carola L.
New Mexico
Sep 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Iron Ever!
I got this from my sister and I cannot stop raving about it. It's easy to use, it's fast and I don't have to spend so much time curling my hair. Best curling iron EVER!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emma C.
Sep 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fast & Amazing Curls!!!!!!!!!
This is a great tool. I loved the way it slides through your hair without pulling when you are twisting it to make the curl. Even my ends were perfectly curled, I was so happy I didn't have to redo them. I usually use hair spray after curling my hair so the curls last, with this EZ Styler I didn't have to.
I have 3 kids and in the mornings I'm running around trying to get ready, this tool has made it so much easier for me to get a perfect hairdo for work and I don't have to get up 2 hours earlier to do it.
I absolutely love the Insta-curl EZ Styler. I will definitely recommend it!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharine
Sep 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing
This is the best curling iron I have ever used. I have bought many expensive high end curling irons and none of them compare to the Insta-Curl EZ Styler.
I have fine, flat hair, and after using the Insta-Curl I have beautiful curls that last all day. It gives my hair body, volume and fullness. Does not make my hair dry, it gives it shine. Love it!!!! I would give it 10 stars!
16 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name