Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

$11.75 - $20.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.

Reviews 

Based on 317 Reviews

1 2 3 32
Elayne P.
New Jersey
Apr 4, 2016
4 Star Rating
The Size I Needed
My hair is short and I am pleased that I found a hot curling rod in a small size.
Brenda
Mar 13, 2016
4 Star Rating
Right Size, Right Price
I'm happy with this product. It's one of the only large curling irons which has "teeth", and my hair is fine and slips through the other type irons. Plus, the price is reasonable and the shipping was quick.
Karen
Mar 10, 2016
2 Star Rating
So Disappointed With Current Design
I have used the Helen of Troy curling brushes for years and especially liked the 1-12" for smoothing and styling my hair. But the last two have been disappointing in the way the handle. The last one I got only lasted about a year before the heating element starting shorting out with movement of the brush. I replaced recently with a new one thinking it was just a fluke. So far the heating stays on, but the brush bristles are so short, they don't grip the hair, making it difficult to roll the hair around the barrel. Also, the strips of bristles keep sliding off the barrel. So wished they had kept the original model. Also wish I had read the reviews before I bought. Don't know what I'm going to do without this tool!
Karen
Central Pennsylvaina
Feb 21, 2016
5 Star Rating
This Curling Iron Is The Best
Love this curling iron.
I am able to achieve the perfect curl.
my last curling iron lasted 17 years.
Kim F.
Feb 10, 2016
1 Star Rating
Cheap Design
Not happy with my curling brush. It has a short in it and shuts off and on every time I move it to use it.
Jo-ann R.
Waukee
Dec 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Brush Curling Iron
I like the product. I have purchased from you in the past. I have several different sizes. I ordered this one because I dropped the old one on the floor and the tip broke exposing the wires. I have used these doe years with great success. That's why I re ordered a new one from you.
Ruth Ann
Houston Tx
Apr 6, 2015
2 Star Rating
It's Good But....
I have a purchased 3 curling brushes in the past couple of years (1 1/2). I loved it until they redesigned this last brush. If you drop it on a hard surface, the teeth will break off. I have a whole row missing but I still use it. It heats up really good, it's just those breakable teeth. ??
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly B.
Maryland
Feb 26, 2015
1 Star Rating
Bristles Are Breaking Off
Like many of the other who commented here, I have been buying & using Helen of Troy curling brushes for over 10 years and have never had a problem. The one I just bought in December, however, the bristles keep breaking off. I'm disappointed.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ludora
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Happy
Excellent Product
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gail
Sep 16, 2014
1 Star Rating
Great Disappointment
Previously owned for many years a Helen of Troy 1-1/2" curling brush...loved it! Ordered a replacement April 2014 and after 4 months
use, the bristles began to break off. NOT durable...do not recommend.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 32
Server Name