Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

$11.75
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.

Reviews 

Based on 323 Reviews

1 2 3 33
Toni D.
Jun 28, 2016
1 Star Rating
Bad Qulitiy
The bristles started falling off within a few weeks of use and started shorting out.. Very disappointed in quality of the product. I have order the same one in the past and it lasted for years.
Marcella G.
Florida
Jun 17, 2016
5 Star Rating
Happy
I am so happy that I found the small curling brush as I have looked everywhere I have been shopping and they are all too round for my short hair. The one I had for many years kept having the bristles break off until there was a few left. I actually have looked for several years. I also appreciate the fast delivery! Thank you so much.
Wyn
Arizona
Jun 3, 2016
4 Star Rating
Buying The 1" Curling Brush Over And Over Again -- Bad Idea!
The curling brush works great and I have used these brushes in several sizes over the years. However, with the 1" brush you are not able to purchase replacement brush strips and you're going to need to replace the strips. I talked to the reps at Helen of Troy and the only solution they had to offer was buying a warranty with the product. Doesn't seem very practical to have to replace the entire brush when all you need are new rows of bristles. I rate the product great and the service poor.
Joanne G.
Vineland
May 16, 2016
5 Star Rating
Short Hair Friendly.
I love these 1/2 hot curling brushes; they are perfect for my short hair. I bought several for the price of one from a different company. You cannot beat the price either.
Sandra A.
May 14, 2016
4 Star Rating
Love The Brush-type Curling Iron!
Because my hair is thin, and I'm 70 years old and can't use some curling irons because they are hard for me to use, I need the brush types of curling irons. They are very hard to find. I'm so glad you carry the brush types! My only wish is that the bristles were a little longer so they would grip the hair better. They are a little short. Thanks.
Kathy
May 5, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love This Curling Brush! Gives Me Lots Of Body!
I have purchased several of these brushes over the years. I love the large 1 1/2" barrel for body. I only purchase them from Folica - they totally stand behind what they sell!! I will continue to buy my hair care products here.
Elayne P.
New Jersey
Apr 4, 2016
4 Star Rating
The Size I Needed
My hair is short and I am pleased that I found a hot curling rod in a small size.
Brenda
Mar 13, 2016
4 Star Rating
Right Size, Right Price
I'm happy with this product. It's one of the only large curling irons which has "teeth", and my hair is fine and slips through the other type irons. Plus, the price is reasonable and the shipping was quick.
Karen
Mar 10, 2016
2 Star Rating
So Disappointed With Current Design
I have used the Helen of Troy curling brushes for years and especially liked the 1-12" for smoothing and styling my hair. But the last two have been disappointing in the way the handle. The last one I got only lasted about a year before the heating element starting shorting out with movement of the brush. I replaced recently with a new one thinking it was just a fluke. So far the heating stays on, but the brush bristles are so short, they don't grip the hair, making it difficult to roll the hair around the barrel. Also, the strips of bristles keep sliding off the barrel. So wished they had kept the original model. Also wish I had read the reviews before I bought. Don't know what I'm going to do without this tool!
Karen
Central Pennsylvaina
Feb 21, 2016
5 Star Rating
This Curling Iron Is The Best
Love this curling iron.
I am able to achieve the perfect curl.
my last curling iron lasted 17 years.
1 2 3 33
Server Name