GNH by Belson Professional Gold Barrel Curling Iron

$29.95 $14.99
Save 50%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gold 'N Hot Professional Gold Barrel Curling Iron is a gold-plated professional curling tool available in 4 sizes.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Elaine
Dec 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Iron I've Ever Owned
I began using Gold 'n Hot about 15 years ago and have never experienced a curling iron as good as this one. My hair is very difficult to curl, and I need an iron that gets really hot in order to set the style. The only problem I have with this is that the spring breaks and is not replaceable. Otherwise, a product that gives exceptional results!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mindy
Texas
Dec 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Curling Iron!
This is a great, daily use, standard curling iron. Use it on a very regular basis and it has never let me down.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubrey
Utah
Aug 22, 2012
2 Star Rating
It's Not Good For Girls Or Curls
I loved how inexpensive it was and I had researched it pretty thoroughly. I decided to but the 1/2 in. and the 1 1/4 in. The 1/2 in. was great for really tight curls. They held well but you have to use TINY sections. The shortest time I've ever used it 1 hr. and 45 min. However, the 1 1/4 in. was a total waste of money. It barely flipped my ends out when I wanted to get a noodley hair style. I was very disappointed. The smaller you get, the better.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Jul 29, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not What I Was Looking For
After reading review, I had hoped these would work like GNH curling irons that I have used in the past. My luggage was lost by the airlines, so I needed replacements. They do not get hot enough and barely curl my hair. Truthfully, I'm getting better results from the $12.00 revlon iron that I found at CVS.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liezl
Jul 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Effective
this curling iron curled my hair nicely. I like the results. This is a regular curling iron. It does what it says it will do.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nelly N.
New York
Jan 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Iron
Great curling iron. I purchased the 1 1/2 inch and the 3/4 inch both are Great on very thinck hair with their professional heat settings, I have always been a Hot Tools fan however this is an awesome alternative, they do now get the marketing or reviews they deserve
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bertha L. S.
Elyria, Ohio
Sep 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Have Not Used Any Other.
I have been using Gold-N-Hot spring clip curling irons for close to twenty years and the only problem I have is that when the springs break I can't get them repaired. If there is a supplier of springs would you let me know?
28 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name