Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 1" Round

$140.00 $119.99
Save 14% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Enzo Milano's 1" curling iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.

Reviews 

Based on 41 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Marie
Nov 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
So Easy To Use On My Long Hair!
Love this, never thought that a clipless curling iron would actually work. It does, curls last a long time and was easy to do on my long hair. Love it.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natz
May 23, 2012
4 Star Rating
Ideal
Such a perfect iron ! Gives beautiful curls, easy to use. Read reviews that it's not good fr people with short layers but it is ! I have short layers and extensions and it works perfectly, I just clip my shortest layers back which makes a really cute look. Recommend it 100%. However the curls definitely loosen quite a lot although I like the loose curls look rather than spiral ones.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
Idaho
May 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable Curls!
I have had this curling iron for over 2 years now and it makes curls/waves that are full of volume. You can't get curls like this with any clip curling iron. I don't know how else to describe the curls other than they are big and beefy!! And I love how this iron always leaves my hair incredibly soft and silky.

This iron heats up super fast and gets very hot! Wearing the gloves makes it awkward to grab strands of hair, but after you get used to the iron you probably wont need them.

I wanted to note that the curls do relax after a short time in my hair. So if you cant decide between barrel sizes, I would recommend going smaller. I ordered the 1" barrel and, after relaxing, the curls are the same size as I get with my 1 1/2" clip curling iron.

Love this iron....definately recommend.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Apr 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I have strait blonde hair and I can never get any hair styles to stay in my hair. I didn't even use hair spray and it stayed in for 2 days! Sadly i don't have this iron. I borrowed my friend's, but i'm planing on getting one. :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
California
Feb 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Easy Look Using Enzo Milano Curling Iron!
I love this curling iron so much I made another video showing how to use it!
10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Jan 27, 2012
2 Star Rating
Was Hoping For Better Results
I've had this product for about a year and I I didn't like this at all. I tried it numerous occasions...but it just didn't work for my hair. I have thick, healthy, and straight asian hair.

The main issue I had with this product is that it didn't get hot enough to curl my hair. This thing only has a on/off switch with no temperature adjustments. I'm going to try the Sedu one and hopefully it'll give me better results.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alyssa
Dec 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I bought this about a year ago and I love it! Every time I use it I get complements on my hair. It's very easy to use, once you get the hang of it you don't need the glove. I had never used a clip-less iron, and now it's all I use. Definitely recommend! Heats up very fast and gets very hot so use a heat protectant spray. Overall a great investment.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ld
NYC
Sep 4, 2011
3 Star Rating
Love How The Girls Look...for An Hour
I was given this as a gift and I really love how the curls look when I first do it however they fall very fast. I think I made a mistake in getting the 1" and not the 3/4" as it just is too big of a curl to hold for very long. Anyway I am going to try the 3/4" Sedu now and see if it is any better. Overall though I loved the look it gave, just wish it lasted longer!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
California
Jun 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This!
posted review but video didn't work, here is my review!
15 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
California
Jun 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Iron! Easy To Use!
I love this curling iron. It is so easy to use. It is my go to tool when getting ready for weddings, formal occasions, a fun night out with your man or friends. You can achieve alot of different looks using this curling iron: loose curls, tight ringlet curls, etc...You can get beautiful natural looking curls with out spending alot of time. I am very happy with this product and recommend it to my friends.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name