Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron

$49.95 $29.99
Save 40%
Out of Stock
Create less damage and get more shine with Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron. This 1 1/4 inch barreled curling iron uses advanced technology to create a low friction tourmaline barrel, leaving behind nothing but shine as you curl your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Patricia B.
Hammonton, NJ
Apr 16, 2013
2 Star Rating
Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron
This curling iron did not meet my expections. I have long, thick hair and it was getting caught around the bottom of the barrel and snagging. Back to the drawing board for the perfect 1.25 barrel tourmaline ceramic curling iron.
Michelle
Jun 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love My Curling Iron
ever since i have been using this curling iron i have been getting so many compliments on my hair. it took a couple of days to get used to using it but it leaves my hair so shiny and looking really smooth. i love it!
Diane
Oct 25, 2011
1 Star Rating
Save Your Money
This has to be the worst curling iron ever made.. It didnt hold the temperature - it kept shutting itself off. It did not have a temperature lock so the temperature remained at the lowest setting which didnt help me at all - I have very fine hair. Spend a little more money and buy a good one.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Audrey K.
CA
Sep 12, 2011
1 Star Rating
Awful Curling Iron
This appliance did not curl my hair. Instead, it left it creased and awkward looking, no matter what technique I tried to use. I strongly recommend using something else.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Jul 6, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great
This is my fourth curling iron, and I was unsure if I should get a 1.5in or 1.25 in barrel. Anyways, I ended up getting this one, and it's fabulous. I tried the T3 one before this, and it was awful! It didn't hold my hair at all, and the curls fell in seconds. I was worried that this would be the same, as it claims a 'friction free' barrel. However, it did hold my hair, and the curls are very shiny. If I put mouse in before I style, the curls can last 2-3 days; and I have straight black hair. The one thing I dislike it that at the bottom of the barrel, there isn't any separation from the handle, so my hair (very long) often falls through down to it and gets tangled or uncurled. I'm sure with more practice though, it won't be an issue. (: Definitely worth the price.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy G.
Nyc
Jun 1, 2011
4 Star Rating
Incredible Fast Heat Up.
It is very good for my hair that is very thin. This was a great purchase.
Great curling iron with excellent result.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jade
May 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
This curling iron gives my hair an amazing texture and feel. I love love love it. It looks like I got it done in the salon!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen S.
Nashville,TN
Feb 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
Love this curling iron. It gives my hair a smooth silky finish and gives it a great shine.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name