Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1"

$24.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Infiniti Hot Curling Iron Brush 1" combines powerful tourmaline technology with the benefits of ceramic and ultra high heat. It will eliminate frizz and preserve hair's natural luster.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Linda F.
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Only Curling Brush I Will Use.
I have had my Conair Infiniti hot curling iron for almost 4 years, and am so afraid that one of these days it's going to quit working, so I have been looking for something simular in the local stores and there isn't anything that works the same. I took a shot and Googled it this afternoon. So excited that I was able to find the identical one that I have.
jSo I just bought two more for back up.
Elaine B.
Columbus, Oh
Apr 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love It!
This works PERFECTLY for me! Yes, there's a learning curve - but I'm quick ! Use it every day - does exactly what I want - quickly and easily.
Red teeth are very hot - so make sure you don't put them on your head. Like I said, learn how to use it correctly and you will love it!
Hazel
Alabama
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love My New Curling Brush!
This delivered everything it promised! I was skeptical that any curling brush could make such a difference, but it definitely leaves my hair silkier! Some earlier reviewers said the "off" button was in an awkward spot causing accidental turn-offs. Folica must have listened, because that is no problem any more. Burning the scalp is not a problem, either. I very quickly got the feel of the wand and learned how to be careful. If they would add 2 more rows of teeth, this would be The Perfect Curling Brush! Overall, very pleased and would order it again!
Debbie
Mar 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best One Ever!
I looked everywhere for a 1" hot brush. I've used them for many years because of my fine hair. So glad I found Folica.com! This is the BEST hot brush ever! I will be purchasing another to have as a back-up! Great price for a great product!
Betty G.
United States
Feb 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Brush Is Awesome!
Yes, this iron gets hot. Yes, the red bristles get very hot. It doesn't take long to figure out how to hold the curling brush without getting burned!

I have EXTREMELY fine, limp, blonde hair. I can actually curl my hair today and have it still look good enough to get through the day tomorrow. If you have hair like mine, you know that's miraculous. The brush has to be hot to get this kind of hair to do ANYTHING.
Doreen
Oct 11, 2013
4 Star Rating
Very Affordable Price
I'm considering buying one because it seems somewhat similar to the perfecter fusion styler but for a quarter of the price!!!! I mean, $100.00? Come on!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maureen B.
Lancaster NY
Jul 31, 2013
5 Star Rating
Ter-hair-rific!
Thank you for this wonderful product! I searched the internet for this particular curling brush as the one that I had suffered a crash which left it with lots of broken teeth. I immediately went into action to find a suitable replacement when (thank goodness) I found your website and replaced with not one but two brushes in the case that one suffers broken teeth again! I love the 1" wand and the teeth are just the correct length for my chin length light brown fine hair. My parents blessed me with incredibly straight hair so this item really comes in handy with beautiful curls! Thanks much! Love it!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvette
Bay Shore, NY
May 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I just bought this today and I love it. I have kinky African hair and it works great. I love the extra heated combs; they make all the difference. I tried the former model without the heated combs and it was not as effective. You should be careful, but it is a HOT brush. If you don't like the heat try a brush and a blow dryer. In any case I'm really glad it's on the market because it helps to straighten my roots between my Dominican blowout.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Martha
Colorado
Feb 3, 2012
3 Star Rating
Too Easy To Turn Off!
Pros: Doesn't damage hair as much as "shiny metal" curling brushes do; Heats up fast.
Cons: It's easy to accidentally turn this curler off because of the location of the switch. Usually my thumb turns it off, no matter how much I try to avoid this. Thus, I'm always checking it, over and over to make sure the iron is on.
However: Because this curler is so gentle, I would still buy it if Conair came out with a smaller-barrel one. I have thick, VERY wavy, unruly hair with a lot of layers. Teeth on curling brushes make styliing much easier for me.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
May 10, 2011
3 Star Rating
Tricky
Size is perfect. For so long I have tried to find one this size.(i inch) the only problem, and it can be an issue is that the spokes or whatever you call them can be painful. there is a row of long black spokes which is perfect.The do not conduct heat. Inbetween there is another row, colored red, which are short (they conduct heat) and the space between the black ones where the red ones are is enough to burn your head. I have had problems with my bangs.....burnt my forehead. I have to be really careful when doing my hair. I have to be sure to keep the iron away from my head. that being said, it does a nice job but you really have to pay attention. thiis is the 1 inch iron. the
1 1/4 iron does not give the same problem, but it's too big for my hair. also the cord is very, very long. Must be for hairdressers. So I have bound it up so it's not tangled.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name