BabylissPro Miracurl Professional Curl Machine

$199.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BabylissPro MiraCurl Nano Titanium Curl Machine is a the world's biggest innovation in hair curling since the invention of a curling iron. The BabylissPro MiraCurl Curling Iron is a professional automatic curl machine where you simply put the hair you would like to curl in the machine and within seconds you will achieve the perfect long lasting curl. Inside this Babyliss Pro Perfect Curl Machine is the new MaxLife Pro brushless motor, which provides precision control for all curl types. Control the time, curl direction, and temperature which allows you to achieve the curl type that you want with perfect results every time.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Joyce W.
ELKTON, MD 21921
Jul 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Forgot How To Cleani
I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. CAN SOMEONE HELP AND EXPLAIN TO ME HOW TO DO THIS SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Joyce W.
ELKTON, MD 21921
Jul 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Forgot How To Cleani
I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. CAN SOMEONE HELP AND EXPLAIN TO ME HOW TO DO THIS SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Joyce W.
ELKTON, MD 21921
Jul 25, 2014
4 Star Rating
Forgot How To Cleani
I LOVE IT. FORGOT HOW TO CLEAN THIS THOUGH. SORRY ABOUT THIS ALSO. SO SORRY. JOYCE WELCHER.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mrs V.
Jul 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
This had made my styling nightmare so so so much easier. My hair had gotten caught in it a few times but it is extremely easy to use and you look like a million bucks afterwards. Very fast as well.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ginny
NJ
Jun 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Bestest
This is the best hair machine since forever. It's easy to use, curls look natural and stay in for 2 or 3 days if you don't have time to wash! I highly recommend this miracurl!
Anna L.
United States
Jun 2, 2014
2 Star Rating
Too Bad
Maybe my expectations were a little high, with my crazy hair I've never done very well with traditional hair curlers and absolutely had to try this. I was hoping for maybe a Shakira, or Reyna James look... I ended up with Shirley Temple at the prom. It takes such an incredibly small amount of hair, and I tried every temp and timing setting before finally giving up. There aren't multitudes of different looks, there's one: cheesy prom hair. I have never had an issue with split ends, now I have tons. I sent it back, and I'm waiting for a later model with a larger barrel that actually works. It really is too bad.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Whitney S.
Fort Worth, TX
May 13, 2014
1 Star Rating
Tangled Disaster
My mom bought me this for Christmas this past year and it was a complete and utter fail. I was incredibly excited to try this but after following the directions, my hair just ended up in a HUGE knot. I was so panic-stricken that I called my mom crying I was so afraid I was going to have to cut my hair to get it out. I have hair almost down to my bottom, so I wasn't about to try and it again. My mom tried it and also didn't care for the results on her should-length hair. We were both incredibly disappointed and wouldn't recommend the product even if it was free.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Cathy H.
Indiana
May 8, 2014
1 Star Rating
On My 3rd One
Well, at first it was LOVE, but after one month, it stopped heating up inside. I called the company and they immediately replaced it, and within one week, it too quit. They replaced it again quickly....Six months later and only three uses....today it stopped heating up again...what the heck????!!!! I'm just too frustrated to even believe my luck with this lemon product.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer S.
Lake Elsinore, CA
Apr 19, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Very Best Haircurler Ever!!!
I have had long hair my whole life, and I have tried so many different ways to curl my hair and really have it last. This product is amazing!!! I can't believe how beautiful the curls turn out, and to make it even better...They Last Forever!! My hair is really thick and does not hold curl easily, but with the Mira Curl I only wash and curl my hair every three days. What I do is use it on freshly washed hair, use a little bit of hairspray as I curl each part and it is done. The curls don't go away, and at night I just put all of my hair on top of my head with a soft scrunchie - then in the morning all I have to do is run a brush through my hair and it's ready to go. Super time saver.

This product is worth the money and I would highly recommend it to everyone in search of the perfect curl!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yao
Apr 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It
I have short hair and I used to use other curling wand and I got burned several times. Just want to say, this one is amazing. So easy to use and even I can get a lovely hair style without wasting tons of time to figure how to place the wand and what direction to go.
And shinning of course.
Love it
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name