BaByliss Pro Professional Porcelain Ceramic Curling Iron

$49.95 $48.99
Save 2%
The BaByliss Pro Professional Porcelain Ceramic Curling Iron features ceramic barrel technology to create silky, sleek curls without damaging your hair. The patented instant heat technology allows you to curl your hair almost immediately after turning your iron on.

Reviews 

Based on 26 Reviews

1 2 3
Eam
Dec 4, 2013
2 Star Rating
Worked Great But Broke Quickly And Always Shut Off
The curls this iron gave were amazing, but the off button is constantly hit while curling. So the iron shuts off and you don't know it. I started checking it frequently once I figured it out, but what a pain. Also, it just broke after one year of VERY infrequent use.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanette
Oct 25, 2013
1 Star Rating
Worked While It Lasted
While this worked great and gave me nice, soft curls, it completely stopped heating up in less than a month after receiving it. I will not buy another!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ming
Dec 2, 2012
3 Star Rating
Okay But Not Worth The Money
I had this curling iron for over a year now. The good thing about it is that it does not fry your hair and your curls come out soft. But even before I finish curling all of the hair on my head (it does not take me that long to curl my hair because I do not have a lot of hair), the other curls come out. The curls barely last for 8 hours (even with hair spray), and I end up with straight hair. You can get better results with a drugstore curling iron, but if you do not want to damage your hair this is a great curling iron.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Nov 30, 2012
3 Star Rating
Great Until The Button Stopped Working Properly
This curling iron gave me great curls for the short while I had it. Out of the blue the buttons stopped working correctly. I had to click the on button over 20 times before it turns on. Yeah, a bit frustrating.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Jun 18, 2012
3 Star Rating
Good Enough
It was ok, I guess. I've used better though. After trying this one out I used the Karmin G3 Clipless and I got much softer looking curls and a lot faster too. I though Babyliss would be better as the brand is a bigger name but I guess Karmin beat them this time!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvonne
Jun 13, 2012
2 Star Rating
Works But Doesn't Work
I purchased 2 of these curling irons just before Christmas last year. One was a Christmas present for my sister. While initially both of us loved it and it worked great for us, her curling iron just stopped working a mere 6 months later. It seems like this product is unreliable and has some defects. Unfortunately, if you purchased it through this site you will have to pay to replace it with warranty. It's a realy cruddy policy if you ask me. Way to look out for your customers.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Dec 5, 2011
3 Star Rating
1" Babybliss Curling Iron
its ok not the best but not the worst. the tip of the curling iron does get hot even though there is a cool tip end. you can not put to much hair in the curling iron or it will not curl as long as there is a little hair it curls alright.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Sep 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Greatt!
I love this curling iron and I always get compliments when I curl my hair with it! I have curly thick hair and this curling iron can make it go from frizzy to silky and smooth.I luv it and I highlyl reccomend it!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katy
May 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Iron And This Website!!! Would Suggest To All My Friends.
I love this iron, it works awesome and the curls hold all day (sometimes even until the next day). Never splurged on a professional one before and it was well worth doing, makes a huge difference! The customer service for this site was outstanding and I plan on being a repeat customer! They went above and beyond and I got my package right on time.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R O.
Canada
May 16, 2011
1 Star Rating
Wasted My Money Peice Of Garbage
This the worst curling iron i have ever used .i started doing my curls on on side ,i was just gone moved to the othe side and all of the first one started comming off.I am not one of thoes people who does the review just because they bought one product and tell their oppinion. i have 8other curling iron .i buy stuff to review on it And honestly this is a peice of garbage .no matter how much spry i put it on the curl didn't stay so at the end i have to pull out my conair 1" and compar the price conair did a way better job then this junk .don't waste your money on this one .
thanks for reading
9 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name