BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

$80.00 $59.99
Save 25% + Free Shipping
BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Julie S.
Corpus Christi
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Thissss
it curled amazing
Kenya
Mar 25, 2013
3 Star Rating
A Slight Disappoint.
This iron gets hot enough but the barrel is short and the tip gets very hot. The marcel version probably would have been better.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Janet
New York
Feb 4, 2013
1 Star Rating
Dont Waste Your Money!
After researching over and over for a good curling iron, I decided to get theBaByliss because it had very good reviews. The curls wouldn't last not even an hour and it will leave this awful smell on my hair, like burn! I tried a few times but it didnt work for me, so I ended up returning it :(
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
Southern Calif.
Jan 21, 2013
4 Star Rating
This Works!
I have thick hair that is curly, wavy, frizzy & almost-straight - depending on which section of hair you're looking at. Since my last curling iron died I'd been using my flat-iron not only to straighten, but with a "curve" at times to get curling-iron results but I wanted a little more of the bounce/action that an only come from a curling iron. This one is really good! I can make it as hot as I need. It's very smooth on my hair - In fact the smoothness of the barrel's movement through my hair took a little getting used to. I had to handle this iron differently than my old one. I'm not one to talk gushy about a hair tool, but there is nothing about this one I'm unhappy with. I'd recommend
it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa B.
United States
Jan 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This!
I love this curling iron. I have used many before, but this BaByliss Pro is amazing. It heats up in seconds! Usually I have to have my heat setting on it's highest settiing, but not with this one! I feel like my hair is not being damaged as much anymore and my hair is less fizzy. I love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alana
Dec 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Thought All Irons Were Created Equal
I have never wanted to spend a lot of money on flat or curling irons, I sort of figured how different can they be? But I finally got fed up with my hair, it is changing texture as I age (44). So I did some research and for my birthday I got this babyliss curling iron. I am in love with my hair again. I have medium thick hair and the iron is adding shine to my hair and creating long lasting body curls . My husband even noticed.. so I know it is looking good!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Nov 23, 2012
3 Star Rating
Too Hot
I bought this to help protect my hair. It had so many heat setting I has sure the lowest would not be so hot, but, I put it on the lowest setting and it is SO hot, I'm afraid to leave it on my hair for 8 seconds. I have very fine hair. The clip is good, hold hair without falling out. I keep my flat iron on 250, that hot, but you don't leave it sitting on your hair, your are constantly moving it. But to leave it on one spot for 8 seconds, I'm sure would fry my hair in time. It is a good iron, smooth, no tugging, but too hot for my hair.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nakia
DMV
Aug 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Big Bouncy Curls For Longer Hair
Best curling iron ever!! Big beautiful curls. Heats up fast and the curls last for days. Better for longer hair. If you have shorter hair, I would get the 1" iron.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Roo B.
Jun 7, 2012
2 Star Rating
Didnt Do A Thing!!
i have soft, wavy, easy to style type hair. i got the 1.5 inch and it barely made a wave and then fell flat in under a minute. was not impressed at all!!!!! my 20 dollar conair does a way better job :(
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Debra
Seminole, FL
Jun 2, 2012
3 Star Rating
Hot But So Heavy
I have several Babyliss items and mostly am happy with them. The flat iron is great, the blow dryer is great, but this curling iron is a mixed review. I really wanted to love it, but it is difficult to use. It has too much weight for me to feel really comfortable using it. I have dropped it several times in the last 2 weeks due to weight and heat. I only use it for 4-5 minutes each day, but I hate doing returns.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name