AbsolutHEAT Ceramic Clipless Curling Rod Purple Metallic

$39.00
Out of Stock
AbsolutHEAT Ceramic Clipless Curling Rod eliminates static and frizz by neutralizing positive ions to promote healthier looking hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Quanah
Nov 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!
My hair is naturally wavy/curly and I usually have a hard time getting it to keep a curl. This curling rod works great! It gives natural looking curls that last. I've never used one without the clip before and I was surprised to find that I like it better without it. Much quicker and easier.
Yesenia
Alexandria, VA
Aug 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
What I've Been Searching For!
I have absolute straight air, it's so much work and products to get it wavy. It just arrived yesterday and I got so many compliments! I'm going now on 15 hours (going to sleep) and even though they've dropped my hair has a sexy wave to it. On top of everything I didn't have to put a bunch of junk like spray or mouse or setting lotion or gel. This is just what I've needed and am in love!
Donna
Aug 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!!
Did some research before ordering this and I love it! I have thin fine hair and this works great and my curl holds. And it's pretty and well packaged.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bv
Jul 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Clipless Curling Iron Virgin!
This was my first clipless curling iron purchase and WOW! I have bought several tools from Folica and this was nothing less than amazing. It gets super hot very quickly and is very easy to use. I get waves that look outstanding and after I'm completely done, I flip my hair over for a quick tousle and add some hairspray and VOILA! Amazing waves that last all day! Great price for what obviously appears to be a salon/professional high quality tool. I even found the MSRP of the tool on a box in a salon and it was $150! So definitely a great Folica price for an outstanding iron! Only gripe is that it doesn't have a flip-out stand, but I lay it on an old heat proof pouch that I got from Folica years ago.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kimberly
VA
May 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Easy To Use. Great Customer Service.
The clipless curling rod is easy to use, quick, and made great, long-lasting curls. However, more importantly is the excellent customer service I received from Tanner. After I bought the curling rod and brought it home, I was disappointed to find that the heat resistant styling glove was missing from the box. As this was the only one of this size/type that the store had, I did not want to return it as it was what my daughter has been wanting. Anyhow, I called the customer service number listed on the box and left a message describing the issue (it was after business hours.) By the time I arrived home from work the next day, Tanner had returned my call and left his email for me to contact him. I did contact him with all my information and asked where I could find a glove. The company was out of stock, but a shipment was due in May which he said he would send me one. However, he never stopped there; he searched high and low until he found one and had it in the mail within two days of my first call. You just can't find that kind of customer service everywhere these days. I highly recommend this company---great customer service and product. Thank you Tanner!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melinda J.
Chicago
Mar 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Curling Wand Is Amazing
I'm a Stylist, and it seems like more and more people come in looking for some flowing curls, and this Wand really is the Best one I have used. I can't complain about a single thing! It is light weight, easy to hold in your hand, and the swivel cord ACTUALLY swivels! plus, The price is PERFECT.
Leslie
Florida
Mar 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Wow Factor
I can't say enough about this curling iron. I'm not very good with my hair so I have to buy tools that are "Tools for Dummies". This curler is the easiest thing EVER. It curls my hair fast and my curls last for two days. It's lightweight so I can easily throw it in my gym bag or suitcase. All I can say is BUY it! It's priced right so it makes a great gift and it has a lifetime warranty. I'm ordering the AbsolutHeat flat iron next, I'm sure the quality is the same.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marjie C.
Vacaville
Mar 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Beach Waves Atlast!
This wand is the best investment made out of all my hair products! Easy to use, multiple heat settings and hair turns out fabulous!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michael
Delray Beach, Fl.
Mar 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Is Cool!
My sister told me to buy this for my girlfriend for her birthday and she loves it. Purple is her favorite color so I had to buy the purple. She is so happy with her curly hair and I love it too. It has a lifetime guarantee and the price is right for what it is. It's really good quality. I'm going to tell my buddies if they want to make their GF's happy this is the gift to buy.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deanna M.
Marysville
Mar 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Perfect Curls Every Time!
I am SO glad I talked myself into buying my AbsolutHeat clipless curling rod! I bought the cone shaped one after watching a few tutorial videos on YouTube, and convinced myself that I wouldn't fry my hair off like that hilarious viral blonde girl. The rod heats up QUICKLY and the heat feels very even and consistent throughout the wand. I've had curls last for 2 days after using my AbsolutHeat wand, something i've never been able to do with my old Clip Curler. I definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants to amp up their style!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name