Pool Lover's Essentials Kit

$51.94 $44.95
Save 14%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Pool Lover's Essentials kit keeps your skin and hair soft and protected before, during and after a day at the pool.

Reviews 

Based on 59 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Irene
This week
5 Star Rating
Great Product
Really works great for my long thick curly hair!!
Not only does it have a great smell but it has kept my curl in good healthy conditions. Chlorine can dry and damage my type of hair and this shampoo has worked its wonders. Also want to add that this has prevented my hair coloring from turning green or brassy!
Noelle
New York
Jun 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Long Lasting Lip Balm.
This lip balm does a great job moisturizing my lips while protecting from the sun.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenna H.
Kansas
Jun 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Lotion Ever!
I tried this lotion at a friends house after spending too much time in the sun and getting a bad burn. I really loved it so I bought 3 btls. My only complaint was that we couldn't get 1 of the pumps to work. Some people have complained about the smell but I don't feel it is overpowering at all. Will continue to buy this lotion in the future. Shipping was average wait time no complaints
Jessica J.
Beaumont
Apr 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Little Goes A Long Way...and The Smell Is Not Bad To Me
Smells like baby powder to me, and there are certainly worse things to smell like! It doesn't take much to make you feel moisturized and doesn't feel icky greasy! This is my first day of use but so far, so good!

p.s.Marcia, i see you review below, it must have just taken a little while to pop up. Mine do that, too for some reason!
Cheryl N.
Wilmington, NC
Aug 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Makes My Summer Life So Much Easier!!
All 3 of my children are swimmers (one is a year-round competitor), and Tri-Swim works for us everytime. We have no more green, strawy hair, no more tangles, and they don't smell like chlorine all summer long! I use all 4 products religiously and wouldn't trade my Tri-Swim for any other brand!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcia
Feb 2, 2011
1 Star Rating
Smell Ruins It!
I posted a review a few days ago but Folica has obviously not had the courage to post it.

The quality of the lotion is fine. But, the smell is overpowering and lingering. It is a really unpleasant smell. My husband reacted the same way without me offering my own opinion.

What I find disturbing is that Folica will not post my ad which gives the product a one star. I did not use any profanity and I was polite and grammatically correct.

I wonder how many other people who review this product with one star are also not posted! Seems rather unfair and deceptive!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sherry H.
Colorado
Feb 1, 2011
2 Star Rating
Smelly Story!
Lotion is ok but the scent is overpowering and somewhat dated!
Marcia
Jan 28, 2011
1 Star Rating
Smells Awful!
I was inspired to try this product because it appears to have great reviews.
Unfortunately, I find the scent is intolerable. The lotion has a nice texture and probably does a good job of moisturizing - but - I just could not get past the lingering, very unpleasant scent.

I asked my husband to try it and I did not comment on my opinion about the scent.
His reaction was the same as mine. He commented that the scent was not pleasant and it just lingers and lingers - even after washing hands.

I tried to have an open mind and give it a chance - but the scent is so disagreeable that I can't use this lotion. Most unpleasant smelling lotion I have ever experienced!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Grace
Dec 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Smooth Operator
This product is so silky, not greasy and keeps you smelling wonderful all day long.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicola
Canada
Dec 12, 2010
2 Star Rating
P.u. !!
I couldn't get past the smell. Perhaps mosturizing, but found that the scent overpowered and conflicted with my perfume. I will continue using Glaxal Base, unscented and very mosturizing.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name