Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser

$29.95 $19.99
Save 33%
Out of Stock
Engineered specifically to work with the Sedu Xti series hair dryers. Italian designed fingers lift and separate the hair, bringing out the hair's natural texture.

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Jane S.
BR,LA
Sep 20, 2012
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Fit!
This diffuser does not fit the Sedu Revolution 4000. I am disappointed that it is represented as a universal Sedu diffuser.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine Monique S.
Palo Alto
Sep 6, 2012
1 Star Rating
Whiney Dryer
This dryer was more like a travel size and
too whiney sounding. Not professional enough.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Linda S.
Sep 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Hard To Find!
This review is not only for the diffuser and Sedu Dryer (which, by the way is truly amazing), but for the customer service. I have been looking for a diffuser to fit my Sedu 3600 and had been unsuccessful. Finally, the customer service rep took the time to research which diffuser would fit my particular model (discontinued) and found one! It's a perfect fit. Thank you so much for going "the extra mile" and not just telling me that it had been discontinued!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Jun 28, 2012
2 Star Rating
Doesn't Fit It's Own Dryer?
I thought this was ridiculous, I ordered the Sedu hair dryer for which this diffuser was made for and it does not fit! How is that even possible??? The return shipping isn't worth it so I'll just give this away. What a disappointment. Next I'm getting a Karmin salon pro hair dryer and it comes with its on diffuser, hopefully they'll get it right.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
May 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It! Great Diffuser!
There is a method of removing and applying the diffuser to the blow dryer but once you figure that out it is very easy. This is one of the best diffusers I have ever used! Use it everyday!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bita
New Jersey
Apr 22, 2011
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
It did not fit in my sedu 4000i it works like any other finfer diffuser
23 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen
Nov 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perfect Curls
I love my diffuser. It's absolutely wonderful. I get my hair dried much faster with absolutely no frizz. The only that that was annoying was that it didn't come with the blow dryer when I bought it originally.
Pastor Fannie C.
Decatur, IL
Oct 29, 2010
1 Star Rating
It Doesn't Fit!
I ordered the Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser to use with my Sedu hair dryer. It does not fit the dryer.The diffuser is too small to fit on the end of the dryer.

If it is made as an accessory for the dryer, how could it not fit. The return shipping is too expensive to make it worth while to return.

12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zipporah
Sep 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
Sedu Me Baby. Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser Review
This diffuser attachment is AMAZING. I was sold from my first use. Volume, quick drying, and curl definition are areas that this product will deliver on. I don't have the blow dryer it was made for so I bet it works even better when you have it. I woul recommend this product. Just be careful not to purchase it without the dryer that it was made for.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
Usa
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Sedu Pro Finger Diffuser
I've used this in combination with my new Sedu dryer several times now and results are great. The diffusser seems to put air our along and and at tips of'fingers' and this dries hair quickly and uniformly without disturbing the curl pattern of my fine texture curly hair, instead promoting curl and decreasing frizz. It fits well onto the dryer if you if you gently and securely twist it onto the nozzle. No problems so far - seems well designed.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name