Helen of Troy SofTouch Volumizing Massaging Diffuser

$8.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
New soft, flexible fingers add volume while gently massaging the scalp.

Reviews 

Based on 32 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Beverly B.
Spokane ,WA
Mar 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love This Diffuser
I have been using this soft tip diffuser for well over 10 years and I am back to order more .I never am without my soft tip diffuser. I have given them as gifts. The tips are soft and I can really fluff up my hair and style it at the same time. I have never found a diffuser like it . I would highly recomend it. My sister who is in hair styling loves it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Janelle
Dec 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
Volume And Wonderful Curls!
I love this diffuser.. creates volume where it's needed and with a little gel keeps the curls curly instead of frizzy! Works wonders!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Megan M.
United States
Sep 22, 2011
1 Star Rating
Was Looking Forward To Using It
Didn't fit any of my 5 hair dryers....aww im disappointed :( oh well, they offered me complete refund or exchange so theres that I guess
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marci
Phx
Sep 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing Amazing Amazing
I tried 10 different diffusers before I ordered this one..It works amazing..Feel like i found the golden ticket ! The black extension arms are soft so it does not hurt your head..I have naturally curly hair and I absolutely love this...I tried to find it somewhere because I didnt want to pay the same price to ship it as it costs to buy the diffuser...Buy It--spend the $ on the shipping..worth every penny!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Tove R.
Jun 26, 2011
4 Star Rating
Dries Great If It Fits!
I read one review that really helped me decide to buy this product and it proved correct---but, not only do you need to make sure that the end of the hairdryer nozzle is not more than 1.75" wide but also make sure that your hairdryer has a matte finish to it, if it has a slick or shiny surface the diffuser will slide right off of your hairdryer. I have the ceramix extreme baby bliss hairdryer and it's the only one that will work with the Helen of Troy diffuser. It does work great, but again it's not going to work with all hairdryers. Overall, good product.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Ohio
Jun 26, 2011
1 Star Rating
Unhappy
DOES NOT FIT ANY HAIR DRYER! DON"T WAIST YOU MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Joanne L.
Montreal
May 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Diffuser
I have extremely thick wavy hair and have been trying to wear it au naturel. This diffuser is fabulous. Fits perfectly on my elchin blow dryer and massages my head while using it. The diffuser works beautifully, not frizzing my hair but bringing out the natural waves.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susie W.
Apr 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
What Size Hairdryer It Fits
For what it's worth, the barel of my hair-dryer has an outside-diameter of 1.75"
(1 & 3/4") and fits AOK. And that seems like the middle of the range.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
1
Dec 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Diffuser Ever Bought
I bought a diffuser like this one 15yrs ago and I LOVE how it drys my hair, with lots of volume. I just found this one on line and I thought I would never find another one like my old one. Now I can retire my old diffuser that has been taped, glued, and missing half the teeth. The long teeth allows you to scrunch for curly hair or comb through while drying for straight hair. You can also just dry your roots for volume while letting your ends dry to a natural curl. Can't say enough good things about this diffuser!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Mar 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Diffuser With Right Hair Dryer!
I bought this diffuser with the Helen of Troy 1600 Watt hair dryer and both work great!!! I have fine and thin hair and this diffuser along with the hairdryer give my permed hair more volume along with the curls.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name