Electric Lucite Tool Holder

$26.95
Out of Stock
Keep your salon station organized with this Lucite Tool holder with triple electrical outlet. The station holds one hair dryer and two curling irons; the jumbo size tube holds up to a 1 1/2" curling iron or 1" hot brush. Can be mounted on a wall or table-top.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Darlene
Ms
Aug 26, 2012
4 Star Rating
Love It
I have had one for several years,I really like it ..Not so pretty,butt does the job...Getting ready to order one for my step-daughter now......
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chanell
Ohio
Mar 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fabulous!
This organizing is the best. I can store my blow dryer, flat iron, and curling iron in one place for easy use. Its safe, with no fear of my children accidentally being burned. It's great when doing my daughters hair. I have no worries of it slipping off the counter top and burning her anymore. And it only needs one outlet for all three. No need to switch between tools. Love love love!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane
Mar 22, 2010
3 Star Rating
Holes Not Large Enough For Some Hair Dryers
This lucite tool holder does help with cord clutter somewhat. However, the holes are not large enough for some hair dryers. I tried two that didn't fit. Finally the third one fits in the large holder, along with my small curling ironin the smaller holder. The counter still doesn't look very neat, but it is better than having the two tools just lying on top and getting tangled.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilyn
Canada
Mar 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Lucite Curling Iron Holder
This is a fantastic product, in fact it's my second one. Had the first one for many, many years. I keep my two irons in it under the cabinet and pull it all out when curling my hair. It keeps everything organized with only one plug-in! Can't function without it!! Marilyn
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill
NY
Jan 24, 2010
3 Star Rating
Does It's Job
I wish it had something on the bottom to keep it from sliding. It's ugly but it is functional and convenient.(I use the "blow dryer" insert for my flat iron).
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nata
NY
Jun 24, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not So Great...
I got this holder to organize my regular-sized blow dryer and flat iron. Unfortunately, the opening for the dryer is not large enough (if you tend to leave your nozzles on), and the product is not at all pleasing to the eye. I suppose one could find it somewhat useful, but I cannot recommended it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mildred M. Parker
San Jose, CA
Oct 29, 2007
4 Star Rating
Excellent Storage
I love this product for holding my blow dryer and hot iron. In theory, being able to plug both into the tool holder cuts down on dangling and tangling cords. However, because my blow dryer has a reset plug, which is larger than a regular plug, and my curling iron is a regular plug, using the holder plug requires my blow dryer plug to stick out at an inconvenient angle.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Minnesota
Sep 8, 2007
4 Star Rating
Great Idea
Purchased this for my daughter to use at college. Great idea for the dorm room that has very few outlets or that has furniture hiding most of the outlets. The only thing that would make it better would be to make the hairdryer holder a little bigger and also make one of the metal barrels larger to accommodate the larger flat irons young girls use now days!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheri G.
IL
Apr 20, 2007
5 Star Rating
No More Tangled Cords Or Burns!!!
I purchased an Electric Lucite Tool Holder more than a year ago and it made a huge difference in organizing my styling supplies. Previously I had a blow-dryer and two curling irons sitting on my vanity. Theyd get knocked off or in the way, Id get burned on occasion and ALWAYS the cords were tangled up. The Tool Holder is fantastic - it keeps things in their place, nice & neat -- and no more burns or tangled cords! I love it so much, I just purchased another one for our cottage. Thanks for this terrific product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheldon Moore
Houston, Texas
Sep 5, 2006
4 Star Rating
Electric Lucite Tool Holder
The item seemed to be of good quality and vey useful. It did arrive dinged in one spot and our hair dryer would not fit inside the tube so we returned this particular item.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name